Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1170 reviews

Noirin S, 11 Oct 2021

well delivered, good engagement ( break out rooms for exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerry C, 11 Oct 2021

Very good course, good pace and practical sessions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LIAM B, 08 Oct 2021

Great to get an outside perspective of time management which isn't dictated by our own work goals. Focusing on a the person first rather than the team is needed because we can't perform unless we look after our own health and management skills first.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 08 Oct 2021

Engaging and stimulating course led by a competent and knowledgeable person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colm D, 08 Oct 2021

Very good course and very good trainer... Whilst it is great for employees it would be great for directors too. The course has provided me with tools to aid in my realistic time management and to do lists. Also, it reiterates that personal time is key to life too not just work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aoife K, 08 Oct 2021

Found the group working and interactions very good. Explanation of mural very good and a useful tool to have people honestly say what the issues are and give all a voice. Very practical tools to improve work life balance and appreciate the whole focus wasn't just on how to be more productive at work but in personal life too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

IKER A, 07 Oct 2021

The course gives a good high level understanding of scrum. I suppose that this is a journey and this is an starting point trying to show the basics and show benefits in other companies complemented with examples Nice course overall considering the time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen B, 06 Oct 2021

Enjoyable and worthwhile course considering the time allocated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chonaill B, 30 Sep 2021

Anne was lovely and a really good teacher. I am probably a bit jaded at the moment as i see my problem as a workload issue bought on by staff leaving and the industry going crazy. But the fundamental message was clear and I enjoyed the day and most of this would be down to Anne and her skills in communicating with people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaroslaw T, 29 Sep 2021

More workshops would be appreciated but it would have to extend timeframes of this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]