Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Philip M, 23 Nov 2020

As mentioned, it would be very useful to have continued access to the course material and also, if the presentations were made available in pptx or pdf format

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene R, 20 Nov 2020

the 2 hour blocks worked well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma D, 12 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Found it very useful and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessia V, 12 Nov 2020

The content was great as was the trainer, however, it was a lot to fit into the time given especially when doing online. I think breaking it into smaller 2 day courses e.g. PM/Agile, Agile/SCRUM, Agile/Kanban etc. would be goodI would suggest incorporating tools such as Mural or Miro to help with interactivity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke T, 11 Nov 2020

Overall, I was very happy with the course, Sean was a fantastic trainer, with great knowledge and insight that benefited my enjoyment and ability to take in the content. I passed both sets of exams first time which I was delighted with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william c, 06 Nov 2020

course very well delivered in a virtual environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anirban C, 06 Nov 2020

The training is good & very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micheal C, 22 Oct 2020

The focus on visuals, especially re devices, was v good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh N, 07 Oct 2020

Great course, plenty to learn and absorb. Phase 4 this week could definitely have done with a 90 minute slot perhaps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara M, 06 Oct 2020

It's a great course and the training will benefit me in my day to day work. The course content is particularly strong and I like the video and learning materials on the LMS. I do however find the hour long class a bit rushed and does not leave time for questions - some topics (e.g. Topic 4) would benefit from an extra 30 mins or an optional Q&A session at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]