Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1206 reviews

Jemma D, 12 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Found it very useful and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessia V, 12 Nov 2020

The content was great as was the trainer, however, it was a lot to fit into the time given especially when doing online. I think breaking it into smaller 2 day courses e.g. PM/Agile, Agile/SCRUM, Agile/Kanban etc. would be goodI would suggest incorporating tools such as Mural or Miro to help with interactivity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke T, 11 Nov 2020

Overall, I was very happy with the course, Sean was a fantastic trainer, with great knowledge and insight that benefited my enjoyment and ability to take in the content. I passed both sets of exams first time which I was delighted with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

william c, 06 Nov 2020

course very well delivered in a virtual environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anirban C, 06 Nov 2020

The training is good & very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micheal C, 22 Oct 2020

The focus on visuals, especially re devices, was v good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh N, 07 Oct 2020

Great course, plenty to learn and absorb. Phase 4 this week could definitely have done with a 90 minute slot perhaps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciara M, 06 Oct 2020

It's a great course and the training will benefit me in my day to day work. The course content is particularly strong and I like the video and learning materials on the LMS. I do however find the hour long class a bit rushed and does not leave time for questions - some topics (e.g. Topic 4) would benefit from an extra 30 mins or an optional Q&A session at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 02 Sep 2020

Solid and confident delivery by trainer. Found the sections on emotional intelligence, perception positioning extremely. Role playing exercises and group review particularly helpful. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh M, 02 Sep 2020

I think it might have been better if this course had been aimed for a pandemic call handling but thought it was all current query examples were covered. Good direction by Trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]