Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1215 reviews

Colm S, 16 Jun 2021

Very Helpful , Thanks Louise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Travis B, 14 May 2021

More practical examples would be great, possibly an example company to apply the step to through the entire book. Doing the course online makes things a bit more difficult.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise P, 23 Apr 2021

Very basic overview of project management standards. It was a very good refresher of previous project management courses I've taken. Trainer was very well spoken and covered the material very well. Some of the team work exercises were really helpful in understanding some of the content. For the most part I had already seen a lot of the course material throughout my career but for others in the class I think it was new so therefore more beneficial to them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny D, 23 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course today, thank you. Would suggest viewing some sample interviews to learn more specifically what questions to ask and how to react to answers given. Also, more detail on the shortlisting and marking process could be beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Konstantin M, 05 Mar 2021

Fair and useful training to unexperienced users. Should provide more useful links for self education such Microsoft Docs, etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren C, 05 Mar 2021

Course was a good background in the subject, think once we get into actually get into planning and delivering as per this Sprint methodology it will become easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

eksteen m, 29 Jan 2021

Enjoyed it. Done over bursts of 2 hours before and after lunch left one refreshed and allowed time to stay on top of emails also. Exercises very good and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 28 Jan 2021

Very informative and helpful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sebastien b, 28 Jan 2021

The flow of the course was smooth and clear. The examples taken during the class made sense. I'd spend more time on exploring trainees practical cases and Q&A during the day. Overall the class was really insightful and I'd recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard W, 15 Jan 2021

This help with my knowledge within excel and would make me more confident using excel in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]