Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1215 reviews

vincent m, 20 Aug 2021

Joe was fantastic and really stepped through the course material fluidly and at a pace that made it a lot easier to learn the information. It was good preparation for the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max R, 17 Aug 2021

Overall a good and valuable course. I think the content shown in the slides could be a bit more clear and organized. From the sometimes confusing slides i find it hard to follow Sean in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank M, 17 Aug 2021

Regarding engagement, I think Sean should pick a person and ask a question. Asking a group of people with their cameras turned off can be hard to keep up engagement

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deeksha D, 13 Aug 2021

It was a good engaging learning experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank M, 13 Aug 2021

Good course content. Sean is very interactive with the group. Session kept me engaged throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harneet M, 05 Aug 2021

We could streamline the course a bit, either by - 1. Separating the course into 2 courses - predictive and agile, so people interested in learning agile over predictive get the option to focus on topic they are interested in. I understand some of the concepts in predictive are fundamental, but they can be embedded before starting Agile. 2. Shortening the time spent on predictive to 1 day, or adding 1 day to the existing course to spend some more time on Agile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca C, 05 Aug 2021

Would benefit from an in-person experience, I felt we lost engagement towards the end of the days which Mike tried his best to get back but people were becoming withdrawn. Very engaging presenter - Mike related the theory to practice and gave us practical examples that were relevant to our day-to-day. He attempted to relate the teaching to the Wayfair environment and created a culture where questions were encouraged and he was open to being challenged on things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madhura D, 27 Jul 2021

The training was very interactive and had enough breaks which made it easy to go. Additional things we could have is more content or duration so that the exercises each team worked upon could be assessed. No wonder that Chris did check as much he could but not all due to time constraint. May be at the end of each break out one of the sheets from any one team could be shared & discussed in front of all so everyone knows if they were in right direction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kasia H, 27 Jul 2021

Course was well structured and contained useful , new information for me , perhaps could have been at a higher pace. Received Good tips for project planning. Downsides would include examples I wasnt really able to relate to as outside of my interests and scope of work . Some topics covered which do not relate to our work ( like budgets / costs planning ) . Overall satisfied with the course . thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marine P, 27 Jul 2021

Really enjoyed this, Chris was great and explained things very clearly and simply. The material provided will help me for future projects. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]