Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1170 reviews

Henry E, 30 Apr 2020

Useful session especially the part on the dropdown menus

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary C, 29 Apr 2020

Overall I found the delivery in Parts 1 and 2 of the Basic Excel course to be good. There was a lot of content to absorb. I found it difficult to understand COUNTIF and SUMIF functions at the end of part 2. Would be preferable in my opinion to deliver maybe a 1.5hr session, where participants would be given material to work on during the session. I feel this would make for a better understanding of certain topics being delivered during the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary C, 29 Apr 2020

I hope this Basic Excel course Part 1 will give me a better understanding of the basics of Excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marce G, 28 Apr 2020

Use of Lookup and Match is a very complex concept, not sure where I could apply this..... maybe in projected budgets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle B, 27 Apr 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this part of the course-think I can put this knowledge into further use in my everyday job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadhbh S, 23 Apr 2020

Good pace, well-explained. Would benefit from a few exercises to practice the skills learned after the course session - the raw data used in the course was provided. A list of operations to complete with that data, similar to those covered in the session, might be a helpful resource.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert K, 22 Apr 2020

Very informative and easy to follow

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah C, 22 Apr 2020

Thank you Louise. I found it useful. Sarah Campbell

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MICHELLE M, 22 Apr 2020

VERY GOOD FORMAT, PRESENTATION VIA ZOON, ABLE TO WORK ON EXCEL AT THE SAME TIME LEARNED SOME SHORTCUTS TO DO CERTAIN TASKS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garret N, 08 Apr 2020

Training like this is always enjoyable in a classroom setting, but Sean and Chris handled this session really well. I have previously completed the PRINCE 2 practitioner course with Sean, so much of the content was already in my arsenal for my projects. It was good to keep it refreshed and I look forward to resitting my practioner course with you, possibly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]