Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1170 reviews

Chanelle C, 08 Apr 2020

I feel this was more an introductory course on Project Stakeholder Engagement & Management. Although the content was relevant, I believe follow-up courses are required to expand one's knowledge on the topic and truly enable the application of skills learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sandra n, 07 Apr 2020

I enjoyed the course-especially Sean's answer to questions at end. I would prefer more examples /cases. Helpful slides. Good compering by Chris.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey O, 07 Apr 2020

I thought the course was well facilitated and presented. I would have liked a little more content on stakeholder management but perhaps that could be a topic for another day! Thank you Trigraph for the free webinar - it is a great time to think about strategy so all such material is very welcome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin G, 07 Apr 2020

Overall a very good overview and it will help me in the future. I just think if it was 90mins and perhaps a Q&A midway and end. Finally a link to future course resources and if the participants want to tell the colleague of boss how to progress or organize something similar. In these times a chance for us to retrain and calibrate our careers. If you want to email me I can suggest it to my team at Boston Scientific Galway. kevin.galvin@bsci.com

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mairead F, 12 Mar 2020

Dublin

Very enjoyable however I felt maybe there was too much content as it was very rushed towards the end of the day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin C, 11 Mar 2020

Good practical insight and summary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom P, 11 Mar 2020

Excellent trainer very engaging. Fun activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary O, 11 Mar 2020

Very interesting and good pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aoife C, 04 Mar 2020

Very detailed course, a lot to take in over two days. But it provides a good basis for MS project. I doubt I'll be using all the functionality we went through in course but good know the array of features that are available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ronan M, 02 Mar 2020

The workshop structure of the course was an effective means of conveying Design Thinking and also generated a sense of achievement.
Response : Hi Ronan, thank you for your feedback, I'm really glad you enjopyed the day. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]