Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1170 reviews

Claire C, 08 Jun 2020

Interesting course, good engagement.
Response : Thanks for your comments Clare, glad you found it interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gary r, 08 Jun 2020

we did this over zoom an di have to say it worked very well - 2hrs at a time with a 2 hr break was timed about right. terry was very good and obviously knew the subject inside and out
Response : Hi Gary, thanks for your feedback and I am delighted you enjoyed the course. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eoghan B, 05 Jun 2020

Very good information. High level, so a lot to take on, but worthwhile exploring in more detail in order to apply effectively.
Response : Hi Eoghan, Many thanks for your comments, we are glad you found it useful, Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette M, 29 May 2020

Course was well presented. There was a lot to consider in the content but instructor ensured the pace was manageable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wesley f, 29 May 2020

Found John very clear and informative, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin G, 29 May 2020

The trainer had a pleasant manner and spoke clearly and calmly and easily managed to overcome any technical cliches with the zoom meeting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel M, 29 May 2020

John was excellent at covering material.I appreciated examples given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richie C, 23 May 2020

The virtual delivery of the PRICE2 foundation course was very good, material was pitched perfectly at the knowledge you need to pass the exam. I like the dual trainer approach, so it mixed up the morning and afternoon sessions brilliantly. Both Sean & Chris were very engaging, insightful too. The Practitioner PRINCE2 training was not as good as the foundation (I'll caveat that by saying i missed a lot of 2nd day due to connectivity issues at my end). I felt the recap material for the practitioner was useful, but after doing the foundation course the week previous, i felt the 2 days for practitioner would of been more useful going through more sample questions to understand the way they are constructed and how to pick up on the language within the questions and answers to narrow down the answer options. More Tips than slides. I felt when the trainer said you have 8 - 10 mins to look at 5 questions for example before he would come back to analyse the questions with you, you would get literally 2mins and he would jump back in, which was distracting and not useful to be honest. I think diving into the question structure in more detail would of been useful. But overall I understand the difficulties in condensing 2 classroom days in to 4x 2hr sessions. And again we have 3 trainers, Sean, Chris & Mary, all very good. One last point with regard to feedback, there was always a delay in homework material coming through in the evenings, again understand the constraints of getting files emailed out across a home network to many people, but it was hard to manage evening time homework, preread for next day when material arrived at 8pm or later each evening. To be honest you would be better off having all the files uploaded on the portal under a folder structure Day1, 2, etc so students can access all the content from Day1 onwards, reduces the overhead of the admin getting files across each evening. last point - thank you. you have been helpful when ever I had a query or question across the 6 days. And I would recommend the Trigraph virtual training to everyone.
Response : Hi Richie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are working continuously to improve the delivery of our virtual courses including distribution of material.. Going forward we will give access to all content prior to course commencement to combat the difficulties we faced uploading multiple files each evening. We were delighted thast all students have passed both exams and we wish you all the best with your new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah K, 18 May 2020

Aidan was very friendly and helpful. The course gave an introduction to the basics of data analytics using Excel as a tool. I found the exercises that we could do ourselves during the lessons useful, as we had immediate help if we needed it. The last lesson was particularly interesting as it applied all our knowledge into making a data dashboard, but there was a lot of information and it might have been useful to have more time to go through that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john p, 01 May 2020

need to practice on data specific to my work area

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]