Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 743 reviews

Tara O, 02 Dec 2019

Birmingham

I’m not a fan of self study so this course was great for me. Paul was very engaging and informative. I felt a lot more confident and knowledgeable once the course was finished. I Couldn’t recommend Paul enough!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

D W, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Great course and feel confident for my exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Good pace to the course and Glenn took time to ensure that everyone on the course understood things before we moved on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

Fantastic experience with Simply academy and Jim. Great trainer and defiantly worth doing, would come back again and recommend to others. Learnt so much and was helped to understand the whole way through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

All really good, Jim was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis J, 13 Nov 2019

London

Couldn't have done it without Peter, unbelievable teacher and couldn't thank him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly l, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Absolutely fantastic course, Alan was excellent, explained things really well and in a way that you will retain the information. Would highly recommend Simply to anyone wishing to do their cemap.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was amazing! Such a good teacher and brought everything to life! He’s a credit to your company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly-Anna S, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was an amazing teacher and I could not have done it without his motivation and light-hearted way of teaching. He made learning fun & enjoyable, which is very rare for me!! Couldn’t recommend him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Surajul A, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Alan was great. Very knowledgeable on all areas. A*

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]