Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 718 reviews

Kaylianne C, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pete was amazing and his stories helped along the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb H, 10 Sep 2019

Bristol

Alan was an exceptional trainer. His anecdotes made learning so much easier and his hints and tips will hopefully put me in a good position when sitting the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 10 Sep 2019

Bristol

Alan is a great teacher and has a way of teaching that is fun, engaging and doesn't feel repetitive or forced considering the (somewhat dry) subject matter. Concepts that might take me hours of self-study he can simplify and help me understand fully in minutes. I felt ready for the exam to take the exam by the end of Friday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pete is such an amazing teacher and I found it so easy to learn from him. He made the course fun and interesting, and he made sure we all understood everything being taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CAROL E, 21 Aug 2019

Newcastle

Our trainer Glenn made the learning much more straightforward with his knowledge, experience and analogies. His own notes and visual aids were invaluable for your revision.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel A, 19 Aug 2019

Newcastle

Really enjoyed the course and Glenn was excellent really good style of teaching

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yen L, 13 Aug 2019

London

Peter Slater is a great instructor. He told us engaging stories to help learn facts and the morning and evening rounds with sample questions helped tremendously. I scored distinction in both units of Cemap 1. 47/50 and 46/50. Yen

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin C, 12 Aug 2019

London

Excellent course which really filled in the gaps. Peter is a good trainer with a funny sense of humour ' tough crowd'.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake C, 12 Aug 2019

Manchester

Absolutely loved the course and the content and I can’t wait to start my career in this area. Brendan was fantastic, explained everything in the necessary amount of detail taking more time where somebody didn’t understand or there was a particular issue that needed more attention . Can’t wait for Cemap 2 and 3 next month

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James H, 12 Aug 2019

Manchester

Brendan is an amazing Teacher. Very approachable. and friendly. Learnt a lot on the course. : )

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]