Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 828 reviews

Dan B, 13 Jan 2021

London

Pete Slater went above and beyond for the entirety of the classroom course and made the subject very engaging. Pete has incredible knowledge which allows him to make the content easy to understand and apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean H, 13 Jan 2021

London

Wouldnt of been able to complete the exams without this intense course. Trainer was passionate and very knowledgeable. Great team atmosphere and made some friends for life. Would highly reccomend this classroom course .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Blaine W, 13 Jan 2021

Bristol

Paul was brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex H, 13 Jan 2021

London

I felt that Peter Slater was incredibly knowledgeable and a very good trainer. Peter made the course enjoyable and helped us to get the most out of it, providing key information needed for exam preparation and completion. I feel that this course has put me in a much better position to pass CEMAP 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Travis A, 22 Dec 2020

Manchester

Great experience - passed the exam with easy - Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon M, 09 Dec 2020

Bristol

Really good course only improvement I would recommend is to provide online access to previous mock papers to help revision.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harmohan S, 04 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Paul Valpy's knowledge is second to none. Great thorough understanding of the subject. Everything was explained well and all questions answered. A good experience.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph W, 04 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Would have been ideal if there was parking details given from venue to avoid confusion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhumika P, 01 Dec 2020

David is very professional and friendly. One week goes very easy with him. Thank you for all his efforts and support. Hope I will pass my exam in1st attempt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ash M, 01 Dec 2020

David was great the dad jokes and occasional broader discussion actually helps the meat of CeMAP digest. You get what you put in so get good introduction to material prior to session and revise/practice after sessions end and your probability of succeeding in the exam will likely increase. Study material is really good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]