Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 798 reviews

Francismara G, 20 Oct 2020

I am very satisfied and happy with the course overall and the trainer David Beever was brilliant and very helpful throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica s, 16 Oct 2020

London

I found the course helpful. The trainer was very inspiring. There was lots of homework! Lovely place to learn and great resources.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina W, 12 Oct 2020

London

Pete was brilliant, funny (in an unconventional way) and made the subject matter interesting and engaging. I haven't yet done my exam but I am not worried about it now as Pete gave me the knowledge and the confidence I needed. I'm really happy with the course and how it was taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerie W, 07 Oct 2020

Edinburgh

Jim was fantastic at teaching this course, his ways of explaining things was right up my way of learning “Madonna tax” Thanks Jim!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin Y, 07 Oct 2020

Birmingham

I have recommended this course to many people who are looking to get in the industry, I just hope they get Paul Valpy as their teacher, as he is the best teacher I have ever had. I can't speak highly enough of how great he is. Huge thanks to him for his explanations, humour and positivity throughout the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amrish S, 07 Oct 2020

London

Passed everything first try many thanks for Pete!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Candice S, 06 Oct 2020

London

Peter's way of teaching was informative & enjoyable. He told lots of stories/jokes that made the week enjoyable aswell as teaching us all the information required for the exam. Thank you to Peter!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamile K, 05 Oct 2020

Edinburgh

Extremely happy with the course. Thank you, Jim, for making the material easy to understand and for giving really useful hints and tips! Attended the course for 5 days. Revised for another 2. Sat my exam today and passed without any issues! Thank you! Definitely recommend to everyone!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil O, 21 Sep 2020

Manchester

High quality material and tutor however the final day and a half felt very rushed and will need to read over module 2 again before taking the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Euan F, 20 Aug 2020

London

Great trainer. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]