Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 877 reviews

Marsha C, 22 Mar 2021

Birmingham

Enjoyed the course. Was good to be able to ask questions & get clarification on some topics that I didn't totally understand. The practice tests we took at the course, helped to strengthen my confidence.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 01 Feb 2021

London

- Simply Academy need to update the pre-course readings. - There are lot of note taking so it is best to produce separate hard copy for students from trainer. This will make students save time and listen to trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 13 Jan 2021

London

Some of the pre-course readings must be revised or updated with course trainer’s teaching slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brad H, 28 Oct 2020

Southampton

n/a

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi B, 22 Sep 2020

Manchester

Really happy with the course, as I passed my exam yesterday! The only thing that I would say is that it felt a bit rushed toward the end of the week to cram the info in for Unit 2 so I did need to go over this unit on the Saturday.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jijo M, 10 Jun 2019

London

Books were confusing. When I registered, I received one, later I received an updated version and during course I got another one, which was very different from first two.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica P, 29 Jan 2019

Leeds

I felt this course was very in depth and covered all areas of the study book.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 01 Oct 2018

Birmingham

Paul has a very engaging style, maybe 16 people on the course is too many,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john D, 11 Sep 2018

Birmingham

Paul was very friendly, good listener and good teaching style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam R, 06 Jul 2018

Birmingham

Really enjoyed the course and was well supported by a very knowledgeable tutor. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]