Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 852 reviews

Harmohan S, 04 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Paul Valpy's knowledge is second to none. Great thorough understanding of the subject. Everything was explained well and all questions answered. A good experience.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph W, 04 Dec 2020

Birmingham

Would have been ideal if there was parking details given from venue to avoid confusion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhumika P, 01 Dec 2020

David is very professional and friendly. One week goes very easy with him. Thank you for all his efforts and support. Hope I will pass my exam in1st attempt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ash M, 01 Dec 2020

David was great the dad jokes and occasional broader discussion actually helps the meat of CeMAP digest. You get what you put in so get good introduction to material prior to session and revise/practice after sessions end and your probability of succeeding in the exam will likely increase. Study material is really good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Satinder S, 20 Nov 2020

Can't complain - was very happy with the trainer. I felt Maurita was excellent and very structured I would also like to add David was an excellent teacher too on Cemap 1

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie L, 17 Nov 2020

Southampton

Brilliant course and thanks to Terry for making it interesting and enjoyable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin R, 16 Nov 2020

Bristol

Really enjoyed the week course, Jim was a great teacher. Made sure we all understood and was able to answer all queries. passed both units on my ceMAP1 this morning which would of taken me ages if self taught. cant recommend enough. looking forward to the next course with simply academy at the end of the month with cemap 2/3. Great Service Guys. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano L, 11 Nov 2020

London

Intense but enjoyable course. Great credit to Peter for his competence on the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 10 Nov 2020

London

I loved the course, such an enjoyable week even though it was SUPER intense!! Pete is a fantastic teacher, his style is unconventional but it works brilliantly!! The intenseness of this course could've made it really difficult to keep focused, but with Pete's stories, jokes and amazing teaching style every day had an edge of fun to it as well and went pretty quickly. Looking forward to my CeMap 2 & 3 course!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom P, 09 Nov 2020

London

Pete knows his stuff and explains everything so well. The way he explains everything makes it so easy to remember as he is extremely thorough and goes above and beyond. He was funny throughout and made the course interesting. I went into the course not very confident I would pass the exam. I had the exam on the Saturday straight after and got 42 and 43 out of 50 for Unit 1 and 2. Highly recommend the course and Pete's exam tips helped massively with the exam. Cheers, Tom.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]