Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

Oliver P, 22 Jul 2020

London

Very well taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amrish S, 21 Jul 2020

London

Passed - Peter was great and would fully recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Summer H, 21 Jul 2020

London

I thoroughly enjoyed the training course and feel a lot more prepared for my exam now as opposed to before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 20 Jul 2020

Newcastle

Jim was superb, from start to finish. Everything from explaining the content to bringing to life real life examples, he knew when to drill particular sections home and when to highlight specific areas of knowledge gaps. Nothing was to much to ask, and I feel our full class felt at ease and comfort throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosheen S, 14 Jul 2020

London

Peter is a very good lecturer. He takes pride in his teaching and wants nothing but the best for all his students.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arron L, 03 Mar 2020

London

Peter delivered the course content in a way that was understandable and efficient. Thought it was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 26 Feb 2020

Leeds

Excellent course, great value for money and saved me months of home revision. Passed my CeMAP 2 first time with my CeMap 3 in a couple of days feeling confident

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie M, 25 Feb 2020

Southampton

The course was very insightful and informative and Terry added a significant amount of context to the learning material which made it relatable and a lot clearer to understand and retain. Terry is a great trainer and has a huge amount of knowledge in the subject area, making his teaching very engaging and exciting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

André P, 25 Feb 2020

Southampton

Terry was clearly knowledgeable about the subject matter and quick to offer context to the study materials. At each stage Terry gave us comparisons and stories that helped us to engage with the course clearer. Time will tell if the stories take root i guess. But overall i found the course very helpful and am hoping it serves me well going into the exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol W, 13 Feb 2020

Manchester

There was no heating in the toilets

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]