Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

Neil K, 16 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Jim was an excellent trainer who delivered the course content in a professional manner, whilst also making all the delegates feel at ease and making sure they understood the subject matter in preparation for the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben R, 16 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Great course really good teacher. I passed cemap 1 on the Monday after

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alessandro S, 15 Jan 2020

London

Being an in-depth and intense course due to subject matter, Mr Peter Slater made it somehow an enjoyable experience while still maintaining our direction throughout the course, I personally cannot praise him enough, a big thank you for making it real. Also, simply academy London was very well organised and provided everything required throughout the course right to taking the exam. Been a real pleasure and look forward to cemap 2! Thank you Alessandro

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 14 Jan 2020

London

Peters training was exceptional. Very good way of teaching and really helped me get through the course and pass the exam at the end. I would recommend the course and himself highly !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malwina G, 13 Jan 2020

Birmingham

Mr Paul made it all clear to understand. I enjoyed the course and would definitely recommend it to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard N, 13 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Jim was brilliant throughout. Really helped the way he broke down the material to make it easily digestible. Made the whole thing enjoyable and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria T, 13 Jan 2020

London

A great course! Pete was extremely knowledgeable and he presented the information in a unique way that was engaging at all times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 13 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Jim is a great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Constandinos P, 13 Jan 2020

London

I could not recommend Peter more! He is an amazing teacher, very knowledgeable and very caring. He is an incredible asset to the Simply brand, and I very much look forward to the next session on the 27th January 2020. Thanks again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire m, 23 Dec 2019

Birmingham

Paul was brilliant - no improvements whatsoever. I think the workbooks should be up to date though - it wouldn't take much work to make sure they are 100% correct and accurate considering how much people spend to come on these courses.
Response : Hi Claire, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please note each year the syllabus is updated by our author and then cross checked by an industry expert prior to a further review by the awarding body to ensure the material is a suitable study resource for students to achieve the best mark possible. May I take the opportunity to wish you the very best in your exams and if you require any further support feel free to contact your course advisor on the details provided.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]