Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Prijya G, 27 Jan 2021

Dave was brilliant. He made sure we all understood everything being taught . The course has definitely made me more confident in taking my exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma K, 25 Jan 2021

Dave was great. He was very engaging and told a story to help us remember the content. I love the format of the webinar and that you can watch it back for 60 days after you complete the course. I have booked on with two additional courses with simply academy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle W, 25 Jan 2021

great week of training and although alot of information to take in, it was delivered really well and Dave really knows his stuff and is very patient :-) looking forward to taking cemap 2&3 with him in March

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amir A, 18 Jan 2021

Leeds

Trainer was Amazing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex H, 13 Jan 2021

London

I felt that Peter Slater was incredibly knowledgeable and a very good trainer. Peter made the course enjoyable and helped us to get the most out of it, providing key information needed for exam preparation and completion. I feel that this course has put me in a much better position to pass CEMAP 1.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan B, 13 Jan 2021

London

Pete Slater went above and beyond for the entirety of the classroom course and made the subject very engaging. Pete has incredible knowledge which allows him to make the content easy to understand and apply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean H, 13 Jan 2021

London

Wouldnt of been able to complete the exams without this intense course. Trainer was passionate and very knowledgeable. Great team atmosphere and made some friends for life. Would highly reccomend this classroom course .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Blaine W, 13 Jan 2021

Bristol

Paul was brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamal G, 13 Jan 2021

London

Some of the pre-course readings must be revised or updated with course trainer’s teaching slides.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Travis A, 22 Dec 2020

Manchester

Great experience - passed the exam with easy - Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]