Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Abi B, 22 Sep 2020

Manchester

Really happy with the course, as I passed my exam yesterday! The only thing that I would say is that it felt a bit rushed toward the end of the week to cram the info in for Unit 2 so I did need to go over this unit on the Saturday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil O, 21 Sep 2020

Manchester

High quality material and tutor however the final day and a half felt very rushed and will need to read over module 2 again before taking the exam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Euan F, 20 Aug 2020

London

Great trainer. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah D, 20 Aug 2020

Southampton

Really good course with a great tutor. Would recommend the fast track course to anyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver P, 22 Jul 2020

London

Very well taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amrish S, 21 Jul 2020

London

Passed - Peter was great and would fully recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Summer H, 21 Jul 2020

London

I thoroughly enjoyed the training course and feel a lot more prepared for my exam now as opposed to before.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James C, 20 Jul 2020

Newcastle

Jim was superb, from start to finish. Everything from explaining the content to bringing to life real life examples, he knew when to drill particular sections home and when to highlight specific areas of knowledge gaps. Nothing was to much to ask, and I feel our full class felt at ease and comfort throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosheen S, 14 Jul 2020

London

Peter is a very good lecturer. He takes pride in his teaching and wants nothing but the best for all his students.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arron L, 03 Mar 2020

London

Peter delivered the course content in a way that was understandable and efficient. Thought it was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]