Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

Polly-Anna S, 04 Feb 2020

London

Once again Pete smashed it! All thanks to him and his patience, tips and easy way of teaching, I am now CEMAP qualified. Big up Pete!!! X

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte N, 04 Feb 2020

London

Dear Simply, I couldn’t recommend Pete Slater enough. He has such understanding and is an absolute book of knowledge. I enjoyed his classes so much and for what is such a difficult/full on course, he teaches with ease. Great man. My only negative comment about the simply process, is that I didn’t think it is clear at the outset about what costs are involved in the course. Simply also confirmed when signing up that there is a exam pass guarantee which allows you to retake the exam until you pass without having to incur further costs, which is not accurate. Therefore, I think this should be explained thoroughly to manage people’s expectations. Many thanks! Charlotte

10 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zac P, 04 Feb 2020

London

Pete is amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe H, 29 Jan 2020

Leeds

Alan was superb, his way of delivering the content is second to none and would be more than happy to attend any course that Alan was a part of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayleigh K, 27 Jan 2020

Bristol

I completed Cemap module 1 course in Edinburgh with Glenn & passed my exam the following Monday! I would highly recommend Glenn he was amazing at simplifying and explaining all topics!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ingrid C, 22 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

I felt Glenn explained each topic very well, simplyifing & giving great examples along the way. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole C, 21 Jan 2020

Manchester

Fantastic course, Brendan was amazing at no point did anyone feel too overwhelmed or disengaged. I would highly recommend Brendan again. Simply academy’s packs were also great too, throw a longer lasting highlighter in there too and it will be perfect.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leonie M, 21 Jan 2020

Manchester

Brendan was brilliant...really interactive and kept me (and the group) engaged throughout the week. Great pace to the course and brilliant CeMap books and mocks. Clear and easy to digest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven W, 21 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

I thoroughly enjoyed CEMAP 1, Glenn made the learning experience interesting and easy to understand with helpful ‘handouts’ to accompany the learning materials and breakdown the volume of information. Looking forward to completing CEMAP 2 & 3. Thanks Glenn, Steven.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan h, 21 Jan 2020

Edinburgh

Glenn was brilliant. Made the course very interesting and kept us learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]