Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 852 reviews

Ana B, 04 Nov 2020

London

Amazing week, so much to learn in such short time, but Pete made it so easy with his great methods and tips. And we all appreciate the few jokes and personal stories that brings the course to life. Thank you again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma M, 02 Nov 2020

London

The course led by Peter Slater was brilliant, informative and enlightening. I loved the pace and analysis of the work that we needed to cover and I left feeling well-prepared and ready to take the exam.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamile K, 30 Oct 2020

Edinburgh

Once again, very happy with the course and trainer. Jim was great and made the content easy to follow and understand. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for effective and easy way to learn. As I am not great at self studying the classroom environment was perfect for me. After attending the course for 5 days I sat my last 2 exams on Monday and Tuesday and had no issues passing at all. Thank you once again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francismara G, 20 Oct 2020

I am very satisfied and happy with the course overall and the trainer David Beever was brilliant and very helpful throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica s, 16 Oct 2020

London

I found the course helpful. The trainer was very inspiring. There was lots of homework! Lovely place to learn and great resources.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina W, 12 Oct 2020

London

Pete was brilliant, funny (in an unconventional way) and made the subject matter interesting and engaging. I haven't yet done my exam but I am not worried about it now as Pete gave me the knowledge and the confidence I needed. I'm really happy with the course and how it was taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerie W, 07 Oct 2020

Edinburgh

Jim was fantastic at teaching this course, his ways of explaining things was right up my way of learning “Madonna tax” Thanks Jim!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin Y, 07 Oct 2020

Birmingham

I have recommended this course to many people who are looking to get in the industry, I just hope they get Paul Valpy as their teacher, as he is the best teacher I have ever had. I can't speak highly enough of how great he is. Huge thanks to him for his explanations, humour and positivity throughout the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amrish S, 07 Oct 2020

London

Passed everything first try many thanks for Pete!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Candice S, 06 Oct 2020

London

Peter's way of teaching was informative & enjoyable. He told lots of stories/jokes that made the week enjoyable aswell as teaching us all the information required for the exam. Thank you to Peter!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]