Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 852 reviews

Jonathan G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

All really good, Jim was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis J, 13 Nov 2019

London

Couldn't have done it without Peter, unbelievable teacher and couldn't thank him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly l, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Absolutely fantastic course, Alan was excellent, explained things really well and in a way that you will retain the information. Would highly recommend Simply to anyone wishing to do their cemap.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was amazing! Such a good teacher and brought everything to life! He’s a credit to your company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly-Anna S, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was an amazing teacher and I could not have done it without his motivation and light-hearted way of teaching. He made learning fun & enjoyable, which is very rare for me!! Couldn’t recommend him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Surajul A, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Alan was great. Very knowledgeable on all areas. A*

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas G, 04 Nov 2019

Bristol

Graham hall is a magician!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Devere M, 04 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Sat the course on the 28/10/19 booked my exam on the 30/10/19 Passed Exam on on the 4/11/19 being 37 weeks pregnant I didn’t think I would be able to take in the information very well due to “baby brain” , however Paul makes it very easy to understand thank you soo much I got a pass and a merit

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Alan was excellent, really knowledgeable and really good as relating the subjects into real life scenarios to help with your understanding and remembering.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark d, 29 Oct 2019

Newcastle

Glenn was very good at explaining the material, made it interesting and moved at a nice pace while also allowing time for questions and queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]