Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

James H, 12 Aug 2019

Manchester

Brendan is an amazing Teacher. Very approachable. and friendly. Learnt a lot on the course. : )

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 30 Jul 2019

London

A great course. However Several attendees commented on the lack of catering given the course price. I feel that there should at least be some snacks provided, if not lunch; especially when you are catering for non paying groups whilst Cemap students are there.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan M, 29 Jul 2019

Newcastle

Glenn was a great teacher! He provided information in way which it could be understood, using his experiences and industry knowledge to give real life examples of how certain topics would be applied to clients which made it easier to digest. The class was set in a great environment, went at a pace which was good for me as someone with no previous industry experience and was enjoyable from beginning to end. The study materials were also great to work from, the prep booklet in particular gave me a great foundation in advance of the course and the mock exams were a great way to test your understanding of the teachings and identify areas which you may need to revise more on. PASSED first time which says it all! Fully recommended to anyone who is considering a qualification in CeMap.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky S, 26 Jul 2019

Leeds

Alan made learning an easy task, very approachable throughout the sessions and I never felt embarrassed to ask for further guidance. Thank you Alan.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip M, 26 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Excellent with a fast turn around.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 25 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Second course I’ve attended with Simply Academy and Paul Valpy. Again another enjoyable and well crafted course. Paul is a great teacher and has great knowledge in the field. Would always look to use Simply Academy if their courses were all off this high standard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mitsuki N, 24 Jul 2019

Birmingham

Paul has been wonderful trainer with such a great knowledge and expertise which makes it really easy to understand the course and also the real life situation examples Paul gave made it so easy to understand the concept . Could not have asked for better trainer than Paul .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike E, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Terry was amazing as a course leader, his love for the topics and his experience was evident throughout and his ability to relate each section to real world examples was fantastic. Doing this course has given me a lot of confidence in the content and ability to succeed as a mortgage advisor. 10/10 glad I did the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Thoroughly enjoyable class that made the subject matter fun to learn and memorable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

BRENTON W, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Excellent Trainer provided a brilliant week of learning and has provided me with the confidence of becoming a Qualifed Mortgage Advisor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]