Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 852 reviews

Jessica D, 15 Oct 2019

London

Pete was brilliant. The service from Simply was amazing also. I cannot recommend this enough. Just fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 01 Oct 2019

Southampton

Terry was an outstanding coach and helped manage the content to everyone’s level. Would highly recommend the course and Terry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 30 Sep 2019

London

Alan is a fantastic teacher!! I've done my CeMAP fast track course (1, 2, 3) with him and just come out of my final exam this afternoon as a qualified mortgage broker passing all my examinations first time! Very happy and had a great time both weeks with fun learning and made some great new friends too. Couldn't recommend it or Alan more.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan D, 25 Sep 2019

Birmingham

Paul made the classes fun to be part, made sure everybody was able to take part. Overall it was a brilliant week!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Waseem Z, 25 Sep 2019

Birmingham

Paul is an amazing trainer! His examples help keep the information fresh in your head and his voice spookily is in your head during the exam!! Done my exam the day after completing the course and passed with merit! Amazing job Paul, looking forward to the 2&3!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaylianne C, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pete was amazing and his stories helped along the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb H, 10 Sep 2019

Bristol

Alan was an exceptional trainer. His anecdotes made learning so much easier and his hints and tips will hopefully put me in a good position when sitting the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 10 Sep 2019

Bristol

Alan is a great teacher and has a way of teaching that is fun, engaging and doesn't feel repetitive or forced considering the (somewhat dry) subject matter. Concepts that might take me hours of self-study he can simplify and help me understand fully in minutes. I felt ready for the exam to take the exam by the end of Friday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pete is such an amazing teacher and I found it so easy to learn from him. He made the course fun and interesting, and he made sure we all understood everything being taught

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CAROL E, 21 Aug 2019

Newcastle

Our trainer Glenn made the learning much more straightforward with his knowledge, experience and analogies. His own notes and visual aids were invaluable for your revision.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]