Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 852 reviews

Victoria T, 13 Jan 2020

London

A great course! Pete was extremely knowledgeable and he presented the information in a unique way that was engaging at all times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 13 Jan 2020

Newcastle

Jim is a great trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Constandinos P, 13 Jan 2020

London

I could not recommend Peter more! He is an amazing teacher, very knowledgeable and very caring. He is an incredible asset to the Simply brand, and I very much look forward to the next session on the 27th January 2020. Thanks again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire m, 23 Dec 2019

Birmingham

Paul was brilliant - no improvements whatsoever. I think the workbooks should be up to date though - it wouldn't take much work to make sure they are 100% correct and accurate considering how much people spend to come on these courses.
Response : Hi Claire, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please note each year the syllabus is updated by our author and then cross checked by an industry expert prior to a further review by the awarding body to ensure the material is a suitable study resource for students to achieve the best mark possible. May I take the opportunity to wish you the very best in your exams and if you require any further support feel free to contact your course advisor on the details provided.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor W, 16 Dec 2019

Leeds

The tutor, Alan Downing was so knowledgable and made everyone feel welcome and comfortable. Nobody left the course feeling unsure of anything as Alan was very thorough. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to take their CeMAP exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet S, 11 Dec 2019

London

Without Peter it would have been near to impossible for me to pass my exam, even if I was to revise for months. Excellent at what he does.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara O, 02 Dec 2019

Birmingham

I’m not a fan of self study so this course was great for me. Paul was very engaging and informative. I felt a lot more confident and knowledgeable once the course was finished. I Couldn’t recommend Paul enough!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

D W, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Great course and feel confident for my exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Good pace to the course and Glenn took time to ensure that everyone on the course understood things before we moved on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

Fantastic experience with Simply academy and Jim. Great trainer and defiantly worth doing, would come back again and recommend to others. Learnt so much and was helped to understand the whole way through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]