Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

Polly-Anna S, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was an amazing teacher and I could not have done it without his motivation and light-hearted way of teaching. He made learning fun & enjoyable, which is very rare for me!! Couldn’t recommend him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Surajul A, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Alan was great. Very knowledgeable on all areas. A*

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas G, 04 Nov 2019

Bristol

Graham hall is a magician!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Devere M, 04 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Sat the course on the 28/10/19 booked my exam on the 30/10/19 Passed Exam on on the 4/11/19 being 37 weeks pregnant I didn’t think I would be able to take in the information very well due to “baby brain” , however Paul makes it very easy to understand thank you soo much I got a pass and a merit

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Alan was excellent, really knowledgeable and really good as relating the subjects into real life scenarios to help with your understanding and remembering.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark d, 29 Oct 2019

Newcastle

Glenn was very good at explaining the material, made it interesting and moved at a nice pace while also allowing time for questions and queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica D, 15 Oct 2019

London

Pete was brilliant. The service from Simply was amazing also. I cannot recommend this enough. Just fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 01 Oct 2019

Southampton

Terry was an outstanding coach and helped manage the content to everyone’s level. Would highly recommend the course and Terry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 30 Sep 2019

London

Alan is a fantastic teacher!! I've done my CeMAP fast track course (1, 2, 3) with him and just come out of my final exam this afternoon as a qualified mortgage broker passing all my examinations first time! Very happy and had a great time both weeks with fun learning and made some great new friends too. Couldn't recommend it or Alan more.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan D, 25 Sep 2019

Birmingham

Paul made the classes fun to be part, made sure everybody was able to take part. Overall it was a brilliant week!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]