Sort by:

CeMAP® - Certificate in Mortgage Advice & Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 812 reviews

Eleanor W, 16 Dec 2019

Leeds

The tutor, Alan Downing was so knowledgable and made everyone feel welcome and comfortable. Nobody left the course feeling unsure of anything as Alan was very thorough. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to take their CeMAP exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet S, 11 Dec 2019

London

Without Peter it would have been near to impossible for me to pass my exam, even if I was to revise for months. Excellent at what he does.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tara O, 02 Dec 2019

Birmingham

I’m not a fan of self study so this course was great for me. Paul was very engaging and informative. I felt a lot more confident and knowledgeable once the course was finished. I Couldn’t recommend Paul enough!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

D W, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Great course and feel confident for my exams.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 29 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Good pace to the course and Glenn took time to ensure that everyone on the course understood things before we moved on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

Fantastic experience with Simply academy and Jim. Great trainer and defiantly worth doing, would come back again and recommend to others. Learnt so much and was helped to understand the whole way through.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan G, 19 Nov 2019

Manchester

All really good, Jim was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis J, 13 Nov 2019

London

Couldn't have done it without Peter, unbelievable teacher and couldn't thank him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly l, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Absolutely fantastic course, Alan was excellent, explained things really well and in a way that you will retain the information. Would highly recommend Simply to anyone wishing to do their cemap.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was amazing! Such a good teacher and brought everything to life! He’s a credit to your company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]