Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing IN PERSON WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Belinda C, 01 Nov 2019

Course content was very informative. Can implement learning with team quickly to start having different conversations and effect change both as individuals but also as a team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sasha L, 01 Nov 2019

The course was a bit 'dry', particularly at the beginning, with lots of being 'talked at', rather than supporting meaningful interaction. However, the vision is inspiring and created optimism for the future of the organization.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo G, 01 Nov 2019

Really useful tools and tips to promote mental health and manage issues in the workplace. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 04 Oct 2019

Another inspirational course...Thankyou.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia S, 04 Oct 2019

I’ve found the course extremely helpful in thinking about how to manage mine and my staffs mental health. There was a lot of information to process but I think it will help me to create a healthier workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 26 Sep 2019

Eye opening and engaging course. Well delivered with ample opportunity to ask questions and get involved in discussion. Supportive and thought provoking. It was great how real life situations and experiences were shared allowing me to put things into context and to see how interactions can occur. Fantastic course. Thank you
Response : Laura, thank you. We appreciate the detailed review and are encouraged by your positive comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim F, 26 Sep 2019

Excellent presentation, friendly, clear, great discussion and advice. Really learnt a lot and will be reading the 2 manuals and working on implementing into my team. Thank you!
Response : Thank you Tim - your feedback is appreciated and very useful for others to make an informed assessment. All the best with your plans for implementation of the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian E, 26 Sep 2019

Really good course, which was been really thought provoking and enlightening. There's lots to take back to the workplace and hopefully improve managing mental health. I also really appreciated the focus on personal mental health and have a much greater understanding of stress and how I deal with it.
Response : Thank you so much Sian - your feedback is very much appreciated and we are encouraged by your positivity!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne T, 26 Sep 2019

Very interesting, engaging and empowering. Highlighting our own mental health will also really help.
Response : Suzanne, thank you for your feedback and support. We enjoyed working with you immensely!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette S, 26 Sep 2019

Really useful, would definitely recommend. Should be rolled out to all staff
Response : Thank you for your encouraging feedback Juliette

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]