Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing IN PERSON WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 71 reviews

Suzanne T, 19 May 2022

Excellent course, content, knowledge of trainer - very interesting and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon L, 18 May 2022

really insightful and helpful for my role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa K, 18 May 2022

Excellent course, pitched at the right level, right amount of content within the time. I really enjoyed this and was good to refresh from points from the first course and being given tools and pointed in the right direction to utilise what's been learnt. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alison B, 28 Nov 2019

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 26 Nov 2019

I cannot recommend this training enough to anyone in management! Mental Health is becoming so openly talked about it is so important to ensure you know how and what to do to respond if someone you work with begins struggling. It helps you to realise behaviours to keep an eye out for, and various tools to support you and your team along their journeys! I found this to be very very beneficial for my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 26 Nov 2019

This is such an interesting course and understanding how you need to be focused to enable a manager to support employees with regards to mental health and ensuring they are in the right head space

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie C, 26 Nov 2019

In my role it is essential I am supporting our people around mental health and to understand how to prevent this in the workplace and this course has given me the knowledge to do so. I would highly recommend for those working in leadership roles and HR management roles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie W, 26 Nov 2019

Excellent content which was very useful and insightful. Tamsen delivered the course brilliantly and got everyone involved and was very interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine P, 25 Nov 2019

Fantastic course. Lots of very useful information to use in the workplace to improve staff mental health
Response : Thank you Elaine - we appreciate you taking the time to feedback.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 25 Nov 2019

A lot covered and manuals look to be really useful tools to refer to Interested in seeing the vision and how can contribute

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]