Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 27 reviews

Helen B, 04 Oct 2019

Another inspirational course...Thankyou.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia S, 04 Oct 2019

I’ve found the course extremely helpful in thinking about how to manage mine and my staffs mental health. There was a lot of information to process but I think it will help me to create a healthier workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juliette S, 26 Sep 2019

Really useful, would definitely recommend. Should be rolled out to all staff
Response from course provider : Thank you for your encouraging feedback Juliette

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura M, 26 Sep 2019

Eye opening and engaging course. Well delivered with ample opportunity to ask questions and get involved in discussion. Supportive and thought provoking. It was great how real life situations and experiences were shared allowing me to put things into context and to see how interactions can occur. Fantastic course. Thank you
Response from course provider : Laura, thank you. We appreciate the detailed review and are encouraged by your positive comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim F, 26 Sep 2019

Excellent presentation, friendly, clear, great discussion and advice. Really learnt a lot and will be reading the 2 manuals and working on implementing into my team. Thank you!
Response from course provider : Thank you Tim - your feedback is appreciated and very useful for others to make an informed assessment. All the best with your plans for implementation of the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian E, 26 Sep 2019

Really good course, which was been really thought provoking and enlightening. There's lots to take back to the workplace and hopefully improve managing mental health. I also really appreciated the focus on personal mental health and have a much greater understanding of stress and how I deal with it.
Response from course provider : Thank you so much Sian - your feedback is very much appreciated and we are encouraged by your positivity!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne T, 26 Sep 2019

Very interesting, engaging and empowering. Highlighting our own mental health will also really help.
Response from course provider : Suzanne, thank you for your feedback and support. We enjoyed working with you immensely!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miranda K, 23 Sep 2019

I feel really well equipped now to put in place the strategies outlined in the course.
Response from course provider : Thank you for the feedback Miranda.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 12 Sep 2019

Great thought-provoking course by really engaging and interesting course leaders
Response from course provider : Thank you Fiona, that's really encouraging feedback. Tamsen

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey F, 12 Sep 2019

Thoroughly engaging and thought provoking! Thank you!
Response from course provider : Thank you Lynsey, we appreciate your positive comments. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]