Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 66 reviews

Olivia R, 28 Nov 2019

Rebecca was very approachable and knowledgeable on mental health. The session was ran to good time and was thought provoking. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine H, 25 Nov 2019

Good course but a really long day with the morning course as well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 25 Nov 2019

Really interesting to consider how we can implement mental health awareness and supports within service

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ally R, 21 Nov 2019

Interesting day thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey G, 11 Nov 2019

Slightly confusing as I am not a service manager as such but content and culture I can use in a school setting

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 11 Nov 2019

I thought the course was very informative and provoked some good discussions. The only reason I didn"t give 5 stars for the course was I found the slides difficult to read as the typeface was faint and would have been better if black or dark blue

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue S, 11 Nov 2019

Useful & informative. Felt a little rushed at the end, would have appreciated a bit more time to practice some of the elements but realise we needed to move on to strategy and culture (which provided more time for debate) I look forward to the opportunity to discuss and debate the HOW!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie M, 11 Nov 2019

Understanding the benefits to individual teams, directorate and organisations of ensuring the good mental health of the workforce and how as managers we can support to develop the positive culture required.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

fiona c, 08 Nov 2019

Alot of content to take in but good to break it up with interactive sessions

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian S, 08 Nov 2019

Dry subject matter especially when discussing future culture.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]