Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Miranda K, 23 Sep 2019

I feel really well equipped now to put in place the strategies outlined in the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 12 Sep 2019

Great thought-provoking course by really engaging and interesting course leaders
Response from course provider : Thank you Fiona, that's really encouraging feedback. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey F, 12 Sep 2019

Thoroughly engaging and thought provoking! Thank you!
Response from course provider : Thank you Lynsey, we appreciate your positive comments. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bev G, 12 Sep 2019

Really enjoyed the session, thought provoking and made me think particularly of the change programmes coming up and the potential impact on mental health of these and how we can make sure this is properly addressed. Thank you
Response from course provider : Thank you Bev, that's high praise coming from someone who delivers training herself. We wish you all the best with your change programmes. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 12 Sep 2019

A very I rightful well delivered course. Very informative.
Response from course provider : Thank you Mark, that's very kind. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet A, 19 Jul 2019

It was an excellent day, very thought provoking and energising at the same time and I came away with lots of positive ideas of how we can translate this learning going forward

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 11 Jul 2019

Quite brilliant. Based in fact, but applied in reality. Probably the best training event I have ever attended.
Response from course provider : That's very encouraging feedback Adrian - thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 04 Jul 2019

Practical, informative and thought provoking. Lots to take away

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 28 Jun 2019

One of the best courses I have ever been on.
Response from course provider : Thank you Gillian, we are privileged to work with you and your team.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 27 Jun 2019

Positive and inspiring
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Steve

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]