Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing IN PERSON WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Sarah T, 25 Nov 2019

A lot covered and manuals look to be really useful tools to refer to Interested in seeing the vision and how can contribute

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 25 Nov 2019

Building on morning session, feel I have more tools to be more understanding and responsive if such issues e.g. stress arising as an employer. Positive and negative connotations. Elements I see in myself which I can now look to talk about and address. Very positive about how Peterborough can go forward if all are signed up to this. Keen to see what vision had been developed so far.
Response : Thank you for the feedback Steve and encouraged by your positivity.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine P, 25 Nov 2019

Fantastic course. Lots of very useful information to use in the workplace to improve staff mental health
Response : Thank you Elaine - we appreciate you taking the time to feedback.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine H, 25 Nov 2019

Good course but a really long day with the morning course as well.
Response : Thank you Justine for the comments. We know that there is a lot of content to cover.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 25 Nov 2019

Really interesting to consider how we can implement mental health awareness and supports within service
Response : Thank you for your thoughts Jenny.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ally R, 21 Nov 2019

Interesting day thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey G, 11 Nov 2019

Slightly confusing as I am not a service manager as such but content and culture I can use in a school setting

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie H, 11 Nov 2019

I thought the course was very informative and provoked some good discussions. The only reason I didn"t give 5 stars for the course was I found the slides difficult to read as the typeface was faint and would have been better if black or dark blue

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue S, 11 Nov 2019

Useful & informative. Felt a little rushed at the end, would have appreciated a bit more time to practice some of the elements but realise we needed to move on to strategy and culture (which provided more time for debate) I look forward to the opportunity to discuss and debate the HOW!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie M, 11 Nov 2019

Understanding the benefits to individual teams, directorate and organisations of ensuring the good mental health of the workforce and how as managers we can support to develop the positive culture required.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]