Sort by:

Managing Mental Wellbeing IN PERSON WORKSHOP - Managing Mental Health (for managers/leaders) Reviews

Nigel M, 26 Sep 2019

An interesting course fuelling food for thought.
Response : Thank you Nigel - that's very encouraging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miranda K, 23 Sep 2019

I feel really well equipped now to put in place the strategies outlined in the course.
Response : Thank you for the feedback Miranda.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 12 Sep 2019

Great thought-provoking course by really engaging and interesting course leaders
Response : Thank you Fiona, that's really encouraging feedback. Tamsen

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey F, 12 Sep 2019

Thoroughly engaging and thought provoking! Thank you!
Response : Thank you Lynsey, we appreciate your positive comments. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bev G, 12 Sep 2019

Really enjoyed the session, thought provoking and made me think particularly of the change programmes coming up and the potential impact on mental health of these and how we can make sure this is properly addressed. Thank you
Response : Thank you Bev, that's high praise coming from someone who delivers training herself. We wish you all the best with your change programmes. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 12 Sep 2019

A very I rightful well delivered course. Very informative.
Response : Thank you Mark, that's very kind. Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet A, 19 Jul 2019

It was an excellent day, very thought provoking and energising at the same time and I came away with lots of positive ideas of how we can translate this learning going forward

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 11 Jul 2019

Quite brilliant. Based in fact, but applied in reality. Probably the best training event I have ever attended.
Response : That's very encouraging feedback Adrian - thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 04 Jul 2019

Practical, informative and thought provoking. Lots to take away

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 28 Jun 2019

One of the best courses I have ever been on.
Response : Thank you Gillian, we are privileged to work with you and your team.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]