Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1117 reviews

Amy M, 17 Sep 2021

Really enjoyable and interesting course, second time I've had Bill as a trainer and found he was brilliant, I really enjoy that he can give you a personal example of everything that he talks about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya S, 14 Jul 2021

There were times when it was difficult to hear and when asked to speak a little louder that didn't necessarily happen. References made to the importance of mandatory training were a little unnecessary given the roles and positions in the room, the gravity and importance of this is already understood and perhaps Toni misinterpreted the essence of the discussion which led to the comments made and then referred back to. Overall however, it was an interesting and interactive day and I certainly have come away feeling much better informed about TNA's

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara K, 07 Jun 2021

I think the course was great, and did cover a lot, in terms of theory and the role of the facilitator. I was expecting a bit more in terms of practical tools - structuring sessions around different techniques etc. Although this may be covered more in the 2 day session/workbook - I haven't had a chance to look through this fully yet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eilidh R, 07 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the training and feel that much of the facilitation skills will definitely translate into my role. I think the booklet we got with the course will be a very useful took for going back to when planning events and workshops for projects. Learnt good ways to ensure people feel comfortable sharing views and getting the most out of participants. I felt that the info we covered in afternoon was most useful when talking about how to actually facilitate although did feel more time could have been spent on the techniques so maybe an extra half day. Overall useful and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie R, 07 Jun 2021

The group exercises and personal reflection was good. I also enjoyed the video links.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane F, 03 Jun 2021

Very engaging and useful. I liked that it was interactive and provoked lots of discussion.
Response : Thanks for such positive feedback, Jane. Delighted to hear the course hit the mark for you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 03 Jun 2021

Vidette was very friendly and helpful and went through the course materials at a good pace.
Response : Thanks Michael, will make sure Vidette is aware of your positive feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angelique M, 21 May 2021

The trainer was very engaging, had a great understanding of the subject matter and was attentive to the attendees' responses / questions. The course content could have been better adapted to the attendees' work background. Most attendees had previous auditing training / experiencing and I would have preferred for more time to be spent on the ISO 45001 standards and examples of how they could be met, and less time on the actual auditing process. But overall, the course was interactive, informative and well run. Many thanks
Response : Thanks for feeding that back, Angelique. The course was originally arranged in line with our open course outline. Would have been happy to look at tweaking it to accommodate your teams specific requirements had we been made aware. We are delighted the overall feedback seems so positive. Many thanks for choosing Cosensa

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 19 May 2021

The course was made enjoyable and informative. The trainer could not have preformed any better in my opinion. He clearly has a wealth of knowledge and has a great way of explaining things.
Response : We will make sure Kristian is aware of your positive comments, Peter. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Des C, 19 May 2021

Good materials . Logically structured in layout
Response : Thanks for your positive comments, Des

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]