Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1046 reviews

Joanne B, 18 Nov 2020

Another excellent course
Response : Thanks Joanne :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cosmo B, 09 Nov 2020

It was a good course, one which I feel would have been better in person though. There were quite a lot of files which we will need to go through and understand, especially as we only looked at fewer than half of them during the course. If it was possible to reduce the files or combine them into a handbook with a table of contents that would make it easier to come back to rather than staring at a long list of file names and trying to figure out what is what.
Response : Thanks Cosmo and I should have picked this up with you earlier. We are in the process of creating workbooks for all our courses, for use in the 'online' environment, but Brian had made some changes to our PM course, which meant we hadn't managed to complete that particular course book. I will see about getting a copy over to you and your colleagues as soon as I can.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim K, 16 Oct 2020

Belfast

An interesting subject delivered in a very timely manner with great materials. It has definitely ensured I am following due process and given me confidence to adjust my methods and technique. The only negative was the question wording on the tests, sometimes came across confusing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan H, 12 Oct 2020

Belfast

Very clean setting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Concepta L, 22 Sep 2020

I found the course a great introduction into MS Project and the instructor covered quite a lot of features which I am using now in MS Project for my job. The only suggestion I would make is possibly have more exercises throughout the course to test the participants understanding of what was just covered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna-marie B, 16 Sep 2020

Louise is extremely knowledgeable in excel. She is a brilliant and an excellent facilitator and certainly knows her stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke B, 10 Jul 2020

well presented and clear for all to follow!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry-Anne P, 02 Jul 2020

Great Instructor. Better if the course was spread out over more days if possible as there was too much information to take in over a short period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola N, 02 Jul 2020

Brian was a very engaging trainer and it was clear from the outset that he knew what he was talking about and had seen performance management done well and done badly. He made a point of delivering the formal content effectively and efficiently but also was very personable which meant we all felt very open and at ease to share our own situations at work. I think it also helped that we were a small cohort and that the type of work/issues we were dealing with were similar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah K, 19 Jun 2020

See above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]