Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1028 reviews

Tim K, 16 Oct 2020

Belfast

An interesting subject delivered in a very timely manner with great materials. It has definitely ensured I am following due process and given me confidence to adjust my methods and technique. The only negative was the question wording on the tests, sometimes came across confusing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan H, 12 Oct 2020

Belfast

Very clean setting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Concepta L, 22 Sep 2020

I found the course a great introduction into MS Project and the instructor covered quite a lot of features which I am using now in MS Project for my job. The only suggestion I would make is possibly have more exercises throughout the course to test the participants understanding of what was just covered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna-marie B, 16 Sep 2020

Louise is extremely knowledgeable in excel. She is a brilliant and an excellent facilitator and certainly knows her stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke B, 10 Jul 2020

well presented and clear for all to follow!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry-Anne P, 02 Jul 2020

Great Instructor. Better if the course was spread out over more days if possible as there was too much information to take in over a short period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola N, 02 Jul 2020

Brian was a very engaging trainer and it was clear from the outset that he knew what he was talking about and had seen performance management done well and done badly. He made a point of delivering the formal content effectively and efficiently but also was very personable which meant we all felt very open and at ease to share our own situations at work. I think it also helped that we were a small cohort and that the type of work/issues we were dealing with were similar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah K, 19 Jun 2020

See above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire F, 12 Jun 2020

Brilliantly delivered. I liked the way we could go off and practice between sessions. 2 hour sessions much better than a full day of Excel Training, didn't interrupt my work as much.
Response : Thank you for such great feedback, Claire. We are delighted you found the delivery method such a positive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Concepta C, 11 Jun 2020

Overall I enjoyed the training. Louise is very good at explaining things and makes you feel comfortable asking questions. There was a lot to cover and she delivered it very well. Laura responded to all queries I had and has been very helpful throughout.
Response : Great feedback, Concepta, thank you very much indeed. Louise will be delighted you found her delivery a positive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]