Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1188 reviews

Philip M, 22 Sep 2022

I was a little sceptical about this one prior to the course starting, I've used mind mapping techniques and had training some years ago while working elsewhere. This was a very worthwhile refresher for me and I've already been using some of my learning at work today!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 08 Aug 2022

Course and venue was recommended for anyone involved with middle management roles. Courses set out clear strategy on how to handle any aggressive employees that are often met in construction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion P, 05 Aug 2022

I found useful tips in the training course that I can use in my work. I found the course content and length well judged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen P, 13 Jun 2022

great course very interactive but not in a forceful / pressured way. good knowledge given and plenty of tips passed on that can be used in my everyday work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Walter R, 16 May 2022

Great informative course which was relevant to leadership.
Response : Thank you for the feedback, Robb. You make a very good point regarding preparation for this course and the need to understand certain theories ahead of the delivery. I will pick this up with our course design team and make sure there is pre-work issued ahead of the next delivery. Thank you for highlighting this to us.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DIANE M, 11 Apr 2022

Great training course with lots of useful tips which will support my excel use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan F, 11 Apr 2022

Good excel training course, I think I could take it again and still come away with some new learnings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen B, 21 Feb 2022

Many of the materials were still focused on face to face delivery and so did not as fully address challenges and opportunities of online delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha L, 17 Feb 2022

There is so much to learn with Excel so the only fault I have is more time would have been great. That is no fault of this course though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry M, 17 Feb 2022

great course, very informative but could have been longer or maybe spread over 2 days as a lot to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]