Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1167 reviews

Walter R, 16 May 2022

Great informative course which was relevant to leadership.
Response : Thank you for the feedback, Robb. You make a very good point regarding preparation for this course and the need to understand certain theories ahead of the delivery. I will pick this up with our course design team and make sure there is pre-work issued ahead of the next delivery. Thank you for highlighting this to us.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DIANE M, 11 Apr 2022

Great training course with lots of useful tips which will support my excel use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan F, 11 Apr 2022

Good excel training course, I think I could take it again and still come away with some new learnings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen B, 21 Feb 2022

Many of the materials were still focused on face to face delivery and so did not as fully address challenges and opportunities of online delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha L, 17 Feb 2022

There is so much to learn with Excel so the only fault I have is more time would have been great. That is no fault of this course though.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry M, 17 Feb 2022

great course, very informative but could have been longer or maybe spread over 2 days as a lot to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia O, 17 Feb 2022

Found the Data Validation section beneficial

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky D, 07 Feb 2022

Please can we run more?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 10 Dec 2021

The format of every session was the same - a bit of a talk through/demonstration and some revision exercises. While I thought that this worked quite well, perhaps a greater variety of teaching methods and materials would have improved things. A couple of items were missed off at the end because of lack of time. The trainer was flexible and engaging. I didn't learn a lot because I already had good knowledge of a lot of the topics covered. This was more to do with my allocation to this course than any limitations of the course itself.
Response : Thank you for the feedback, Alan, and we have taken onboard your suggestions of varying the delivery. Louise and I will have a look at how that might be done for future sessions where appropriate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 17 Sep 2021

Really enjoyable and interesting course, second time I've had Bill as a trainer and found he was brilliant, I really enjoy that he can give you a personal example of everything that he talks about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]