Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1237 reviews

Cameron S, 19 Dec 2022

The course provided a good insight into leadership and management styles - the theories were explained in real life scenarios which made it easier to understand.
Response : We are delighted to hear you found the course interesting and took away a better understanding from it, Cameron

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

david p, 06 Dec 2022

enjoyable friendly course. correct amount of people on course as still felt personal enough training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary W, 01 Dec 2022

Enjoyed the training, it has got a lot of information that I will use going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea N, 21 Nov 2022

Very enjoyable course, trainer was engaging and enthusiastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

krzysztof g, 08 Nov 2022

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

richard b, 08 Nov 2022

enjoy it all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 01 Nov 2022

feel the actual course was too aimed at factory workers, personally would've found it helpful to have some office-based scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andriejus L, 01 Nov 2022

A good refresher for me personally.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aleksandrs D, 01 Nov 2022

I think there should be more time spent on the practicalities of real life. I feel it delved too deep in to the learning styles for some employee attending the course and some training roles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa A, 01 Nov 2022

I feel that the course delved too deep into the various learning styles for some training delivered from sites and for some job roles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]