Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Natasha P, 26 Sep 2022

Great training, thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lowthian a, 22 Sep 2022

Overall, I thought yesterday was good, it was plain to see how team projects and risk investigations might benefit from applying effective mid mapping.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip M, 22 Sep 2022

I was a little sceptical about this one prior to the course starting, I've used mind mapping techniques and had training some years ago while working elsewhere. This was a very worthwhile refresher for me and I've already been using some of my learning at work today!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 08 Sep 2022

Our facilitator was excellent. The course was taught in an easy-to-understand way, with handouts and exercises readily available. Our facilitator was able to explain course content with real life scenarios which was good for helping understand certain areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim B, 01 Sep 2022

used excel as required

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 08 Aug 2022

Course and venue was recommended for anyone involved with middle management roles. Courses set out clear strategy on how to handle any aggressive employees that are often met in construction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion P, 05 Aug 2022

I found useful tips in the training course that I can use in my work. I found the course content and length well judged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

REBECCA H, 11 Jul 2022

The course met with my expectations & was very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny B, 30 Jun 2022

It was engaging and the facilitator was friendly and encouraging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl H, 16 Jun 2022

The course was good and i have taken a lot from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]