Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1117 reviews

Janette C, 13 Jul 2021

This was a short course and I am sure the trainer was limited on how much content could be delivered in a short amount of time , however we were provided with a useful pack to review following the session.
Response : Thanks for your feedback, Janette. You are right, this is a big subject and Toni did well to cover it off in one day to a fairly large audience. If there is anything we can do to support you or if it would help to have a telephone conversation with Toni, please do get in touch - enquiries@cosensa.co.uk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele C, 08 Jul 2021

Very good
Response : Thanks Adele, much appreciated

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice H, 08 Jul 2021

The take away booklet is excellent and I will definitely be using that.
Response : If there is anything you need in terms of support having gone through the manual, please do just get in touch Alice - enquiries@cosensa.co.uk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna S, 11 Jun 2021

Course delivered to expectation and some very useful tips for facilitating virtually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sean m, 20 May 2021

I think the course was very good and informative, however I will still find it difficult to use the skills learned in an everyday environment.
Response : Hi Sean - we are happy to support you with this. Let me speak with Vidette and see if there is anything we can do to help you transfer the skills learned in the classroom back to the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison L, 30 Mar 2021

Workbook took over a week to get to me. Would be better if other examples were used and not just construction
Response : Thank you for the feedback regarding examples, Alison, we will pass that back to Bill. I am sorry about your workbook taking its time to get to you, but was pleased to hear it arrived in plenty time for the course starting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

edward b, 26 May 2020

I thought the exercises and the practical were the most useful aspects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane G, 28 Jan 2020

Look forward to receiving copied of the material more of a workshop than a training session but valuable nevertheless.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan M, 15 Jan 2020

Belfast

Unfortunately I believe the group as a whole agreed during the training yesterday that the standards seemed to slip from day 1 to day 3. Whilst the content of the course was still good it was frustrating that the surrounding aspects let it down, water being cold for tea/coffee, never had scones provided on any of the days as it said, menu items missing for lunch, printouts not available until 2 hours in, final presentation not available in printout version. Whilst the new meeting room is at a higher standard I would say the service is what makes a place like this work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey N, 11 Oct 2019

Enjoyable course but would just have preferred more practical activity as opposed to theory.
Response : Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, Lynsey. There is always a balancing act around theory vs role play and the latter is not always a popular option, however, we will pick this up with Simon and come back to you with suggestions about how you might practice this back in the workplace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]