Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1174 reviews

Kevan G, 04 May 2020

Comfortable entry for non-financial people.
Response : Thank you Kevan, appreciate the feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 15 Apr 2020

Good trainer - all questions answered well and the learning point to take back was useful at the end of each section Although it was the first virtual delivery it went smoothly and was interesting throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CARMEL L, 09 Mar 2020

Belfast

Course was very good Louise was excellent, very experienced in Microsoft Project and very patient It would be beneficial if it had been spilt over 2 days
Response : Thank you for the positive feedback, Carmel, we will be sure to pass that on to Louise. We take onboard your comment about two days and we have tried running a MS Project course over two days previously, but we just didn't get the uptake on it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher C, 09 Mar 2020

Belfast

I felt I received a good general idea of how Project can be compiled and applied, as a Clerk of Works this information will give me a better understanding of Project even though I would only need to refer to it for timelines etc rather than populating it.
Response : Many thanks for the great feedback, Christopher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janette M, 18 Feb 2020

The course is certainly worthwhile to develop confident communication skills which is important not just in the working environment but also in general. A little bit more coaching would have been appreciated to demonstrate the points better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joe t, 11 Feb 2020

Belfast

my 2nd second with COSENSA, likely to follow this with my 3rd in the future
Response : Delighted to hear that, Joe, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross H, 06 Feb 2020

Like = teacher was excellent and explained the programme extremely well. I came away much more knowledgeable; Dislike = very intense and hard to continue to keep taking in information past 3pm.
Response : Appreciate your likes and dislikes, Ross, and we are aware it can be a lot to take in when the subject is new and quite technical. We hope the electronic handbook we issued after the event can support you with future learning on the subject. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 06 Feb 2020

Good course perhaps stuck between those with some M Project experience and those with none
Response : We will take that onboard, Stephen, and feed that back to your course organiser

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline R, 28 Jan 2020

Few materials - I would have liked to take away more information on the different decision-making models, or perhaps links to some additional reading

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mchael P, 28 Jan 2020

good day although the morning topic could have be shortened to lengthen the time for the afternoons section

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]