Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1174 reviews

Edward D, 13 May 2021

Well worthwile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janice M, 27 Apr 2021

Really happy with the course. Brian is a great facilitator who put all the team at ease. I had sent him background info on the team and our challenges/goals etc and he was able to address these during the course making it very relevant to our specific buisness.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry B, 27 Apr 2021

we are all getting used to virtual classrooms/meetings so new techniques here were useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tommy L, 07 Apr 2021

Really enjoyed the course. Has helped me to develop a plan regarding managing my staff remotely and the way in which I communicate with them.
Response : That is exactly the sort of of outcome we hope to achieve from this course, Tommy. Thank you for such a positive response

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley A, 31 Mar 2021

Great course and have learnt a lot more from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 24 Mar 2021

Good Course - would be better if could be completed in a classroom setting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne B, 18 Nov 2020

Another excellent course
Response : Thanks Joanne :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cosmo B, 09 Nov 2020

It was a good course, one which I feel would have been better in person though. There were quite a lot of files which we will need to go through and understand, especially as we only looked at fewer than half of them during the course. If it was possible to reduce the files or combine them into a handbook with a table of contents that would make it easier to come back to rather than staring at a long list of file names and trying to figure out what is what.
Response : Thanks Cosmo and I should have picked this up with you earlier. We are in the process of creating workbooks for all our courses, for use in the 'online' environment, but Brian had made some changes to our PM course, which meant we hadn't managed to complete that particular course book. I will see about getting a copy over to you and your colleagues as soon as I can.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim K, 16 Oct 2020

Belfast

An interesting subject delivered in a very timely manner with great materials. It has definitely ensured I am following due process and given me confidence to adjust my methods and technique. The only negative was the question wording on the tests, sometimes came across confusing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan H, 12 Oct 2020

Belfast

Very clean setting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]