Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1167 reviews

Gary M, 10 May 2022

I was a bit unsure before the course if I was going to get any value out of it, Meeting Vidette and after a few hours of the 1st day I knew I was wrong. Vidette was very knowledgeable on the subject and made the course enjoyable. My only negative was finding time to put together a short presentation, as I am relatively new to my role as a trainer I felt a bit more time to prepare would have been helpful but I had no issues completing the task in the time I had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francis M, 10 May 2022

Very knowledgeable presenter and interesting to learn how different people learn and how different learning styles can work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Omar G, 09 May 2022

It was a great introductory course. The trainer was patient and had plenty of time for discussion. It would be good to have a copy of the notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine H, 09 May 2022

The course was exactly as described, and delivered in an engaging way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl M, 09 May 2022

Really enjoyable course from start to finish

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 05 May 2022

I really enjoyed the training and many thanks to Campbell for an interesting and informative session. I definitely feel more confident about hosting meetings/sessions on Zoom now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 25 Apr 2022

Very imformative and enjoyable course that will help me at my place of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iona D, 23 Mar 2022

Marion was a fantastic trainer, and really eye opening in terms of working with people - not just for facilitating! She was mindful of everyone's needs and really engaging. The day flew by!
Response : We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience with Marion on this course. Thanks Iona and we will be sure to pass it on to Marion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavani S, 17 Mar 2022

It was very good. Delivered in understandable way. Trainer is very good in maintaining good relation with attendees and make them comfortable to approach her and clarify the doubts, the way she gave examples is just awesome. Thanks to the trainer.
Response : Delighted the course met your expectations Bhavani, and we will of course pass on your kind words regarding Gillian's delivery. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie W, 17 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the course - Pauline made Excel fun and interesting which is rare!! Will hope to sign on to the advanced course and hope Pauline is running it too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]