Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1028 reviews

Susan G, 13 Oct 2020

Belfast

Found the Iosh exam very confusing and alot of the questions were hard to understand, vague and confusing,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pam R, 14 Sep 2020

Really good day and it went very quickly. Was exactly what i needed so found it really helpful. The only negative and its a small thing is that the materials sent out the day before were not the same ones we used on the course and so they had to be emailed during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mary m, 11 Sep 2020

Very comprehensive overview. Pace was a little slow for a small group but the trainer responded t our feedback on this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison O, 11 Sep 2020

Excellent content and direction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon R, 06 Aug 2020

I gained great knowledge from this Introduction Course. Callum was excellent in communicating and answering questions.
Response : Thanks for the great feedback, Sharon. Hope to see you on the Intermediate course soon ;)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julian D, 30 Jul 2020

The trainer's knowledge (Callum) was particularly impressive. Whatever scenario we gave him, he was able to help.
Response : Callum never fails to get great feedback, Julian, thank you for confirming that! He was delighted to see this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona Q, 30 Jul 2020

We were given the opportunity to ask questions and could ask the trainer to cover any topics which I found useful. Great Course. I will probably use 80% of what we covered on a daily basis.
Response : So pleased you were able to take so much away from the course, Fiona. Thank you for such positive feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert L, 30 Jul 2020

A very good course (it helped that the group was very small - we got really personal attention!)
Response : Thanks for the positive feedback, Robert, delighted to hear it went well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael W, 08 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed the training and thought Margaret was an excellent facilitator. She was very knowledgeable and put everyone at ease.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 07 Jul 2020

Would highly recommend the trainer, Leonard Sym, as he made it easy to understand and equipped me with a better understanding of how to manage my time but also manage others that put a drain on my time. As he said "this is not a destination but a journey" and it is up to me to put it into practice and be disciplined in doing so.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]