Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1046 reviews

Louise M, 22 Dec 2020

Course was very relevant to changes I am having to deal with. As we move to remote working, this course was very beneficial to highlight the potential issues with managing staff remotely and with lots of practical solutions to help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maire N, 22 Dec 2020

Charlotte was an excellent trainer with just the right level of engagement and group work. Very knowledgable of subject and great communication skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 22 Dec 2020

Really excellent. Very enjoyable and helped me understand my staff better and their needs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arlene E, 16 Dec 2020

Vidette's explanation on the different topics was thorough and detailed enough to understand the subject matter. Her interaction with the group was excellent giving praise were appropriate and giving improvement pointers when needed. I felt I had improved my skills by the end of the course as previously I had only given "Talks" on subjects, using very wordy slides and asking for questions at the end instead of throughout the talk to keep people engaged. I also learnt that the information in future presentations cannot be too technical or your non technical audience will switch off rather quickly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki G, 15 Dec 2020

Brilliant course. Brian was excellent. Very informative and engaging. Really enjoyed it and learnt a lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 15 Dec 2020

It was a very well delivered course and Vidette had a great manner of teaching and talking to us. Course Content was all relevant and Vidette brought through great examples explaining concepts and including all of the delegates within the activities and conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 15 Dec 2020

Very well delivered with relevent breakouts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 15 Dec 2020

Very interesting and well delivered course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona S, 04 Dec 2020

This was a great course that was presented by Campbell in an easy-to-understand format along with lots of practical sessions. Highly recommend the course material and the trainer
Response : Delighted it was worthwhile, Fiona, and really appreciate the feedback. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pearl F, 01 Dec 2020

The course was really good, and would recommend, my training was done by Callum who has done a great job in explaining the course content and it was easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]