Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1117 reviews

Lindsey T, 14 Sep 2021

A very interesting and applicable course. Very relevant content and presented in an engaging and interesting way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brigid M, 22 Jul 2021

Lenny, The trainer was Brilliant - he used so many useful practical examples and was able to expertly answer all our questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 12 Jul 2021

A really enjoyable study day thank you
Response : You are welcome, Caroline - thank you for such positive feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane F, 12 Jul 2021

The trainer covered a diverse range of topics and was happy to be lead by the attendees. Very helpful.
Response : Great feedback, thanks Jane, and delighted the course proved valuable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nickie W, 09 Jul 2021

Toni was very engaging and delivered the programme well with confidence and knowledge.
Response : Toni will be delighted with this feedback, Nickie, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky H, 09 Jul 2021

As above, I really enjoyed and took a lot from the course. I think the Trust should offer this to more people to benefit from. Toni was a great course trainer and the day was really good, informative and I will take lots away with me to use.
Response : Great to hear you took so much away from the day, Becky. We would be happy to support you going forwards. If you have any questions, please just get in touch enquiries@cosensa.co.uk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally p, 08 Jul 2021

would definitely recommend this
Response : Thanks Sally - we will be sure to pass this on to Toni

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Theresa S, 08 Jul 2021

Very enjoyable day. Thank you.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Theresa

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin M, 08 Jul 2021

Thoroughly enjoyable, Lenny made the course enjoyable and fun. He got us attendees involved which helped break up the day
Response : Delighted to hear your session went well, Colin. Lennie will be delighted with this feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cherie M, 24 Jun 2021

Great course delivery!
Response : Thanks Cherie - Charlotte will be delighted to hear that :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]