Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1237 reviews

Holly A, 19 Dec 2022

I enjoyed this course and found it to be very useful.
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback, Holly. Vidette will be delighted to hear this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 19 Dec 2022

Overall the course was very good and pitched very well. The interaction was good apart from the one group with IT issues, It may be better to send minimum IT requirements to participants.
Response : Thanks for such positive feedback, David and yes, we will take onboard your comments about minimum IT requirements. Great to hear you enjoyed the programme

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shaun c, 06 Dec 2022

Very well presented with excellent delivery and knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ray H, 01 Dec 2022

helped me alot gained experince and confidence to be able speak to new peopel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

roger/ m, 01 Dec 2022

Learnt a lot more and taken away more knowledge than I thought I was going to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayleigh J, 22 Nov 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, it was all very interesting and applicable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian L, 22 Nov 2022

Course covered a wide range of aspects relating to the delivery of training supported by examples that reinforced the academic material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel C, 21 Nov 2022

A very enjoyable and well designed course. I feel I have come away from the course well equipped with new tools and the knowledge on how to improve my training skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon W, 15 Nov 2022

Informative course, very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

matthew j, 15 Nov 2022

i found the course to be very inciteful and interesting. i liked the fact it was over zoom also as this eliminates travel. the trainer made me feel very comfortable and was helpful when i did not have a copy of the workbook

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]