Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1174 reviews

Sinead B, 27 Jan 2020

I wish I had attended this course years ago- would recommend to all users
Response : So pleased you found this course worthwhile and do let us know if you think the Advanced level might be of interest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sharon m, 03 Dec 2019

Glasgow

very good course, I would recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark M, 02 Dec 2019

Glasgow

Enjoyable course with approachable and accommodating trainer if a little basic in it's content. Trainer went out of his way to tailor the course to meet our needs and also followed up with some content/spread sheets that would assist us in implementing some of the lessons learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie G, 26 Nov 2019

The trainer was very experienced and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 21 Nov 2019

I thought the handout / booklet we were given didn't match very well with the slideshow that was presented. I found there were quite a lot of models to the point where they started to confuse me, I found there were some contradictions with the mental health that just accepted because it all seemed to be situational and depending on how much you know the person you dealing with. Similar to the mental health training I found the content not black and white, just guidance, but still worth it without sounding too pessimistic. I would've loved more opportunity to give my opinion or to be asked what I thought about things (I tend to stay quiet if not asked).
Response : Thanks for your feedback Stephen, we will review the course handout/presentation and discuss this with the trainer. I will respond through your course organiser.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Johanne C, 18 Nov 2019

Very good course - very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma f, 11 Nov 2019

The course was good for those who have basic-intermediate Word skills. I did not realise I knew as much as I did so it was of less value to me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan B, 05 Nov 2019

Enjoyed the course and learned new functionality within Word that I was unaware of previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James U, 30 Oct 2019

Would recommend to the company that the course could be useful to other managers within the organisation .
Response : Thank you for this James, we will take this up with the course organiser

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 29 Oct 2019

I enjoyed the course and hope that my company decide to take things further. I think it may be an idea to do a role play situation where the trainer leads rather than plunge the trainees straight into this situation.
Response : Thanks for the feedback, David, we are delighted you would recommend the course and as part of our QA system we value feedback and will take your suggestions on board when we review the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]