Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 273 reviews

Emma C, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

A brilliant unusual way to network/team build. Fantastic win win win for everyone involved :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie B, 21 Oct 2019

Milton Keynes

Really great event for teams and was made even more exciting in actually seeing the feeding boxes being used by the sealions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl W, 09 Oct 2019

Lympne

We had an Amazing afternoon and i can't say i would highly recommend this because i already have already been recommending this to others inside and outside my firm. Thank you for a lovely day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

This team building event was fantastic! The BITE team are fantastic. The best team building exercise we have done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra H, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

Extremely interesting - very different to most team building events/courses. Absolutely brilliant, it was fun and engaging with different people to achieve the building of the feeding boxes was just amazing and to then see them being put to use in the zoo was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 Oct 2019

Lympne

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, my only request (and its very minor) would be for the water provided to be cold not room temperature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe T, 02 Oct 2019

Lympne

i had a fantastic day and loved working with the power tools and actually building something that is of use to the many monkeys at port lympne I would recommend doing this as part of a team building day anytime and Mark was most helpful and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah F, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

The whole day was excellent. I really enjoyed the team building section. Its nice to know that your creation will be used in the zoo and great to see the Langurs enjoying their new platforms. Great idea!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

brilliant day all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 29 Sep 2019

Lympne

Fantastic afternoon with Mark building structures for the monkeys at Port Lympne. Good fun, perfectly paced and the whole team really enjoyed themselves. Many of them hadn't done anything like it before, let alone use power tools, so it was perfect for team work and encouraging each other to get stuck in. The venue was amazing and the wrap up to the day seeing what we had built being used by the monkeys was awesome. Highly recommended if you want to do something a bit different with your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]