Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 281 reviews

Steph L, 02 Mar 2020

Warminster

Great to see team members from different depts collaborating together to build the Macaw's at Longleat ladders and feeders. The Team Building With Bite team were great on the day and worked with us in advance of the event to give the team a challenge that involved a design element as well as the build. The session brought people together, built relationships, and was a fun end to our 2 day conference. Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 05 Feb 2020

Doncaster

A very demanding but enjoyable session which challenged us and promoted the ultimate teamwork experience. All trainers were extremely helpful and supportive and the organisation of the resources / materials were superb. The outcome of the session, actually observing the rhino's using their new feeders was very rewarding. I would highly recommend Team building with BITE to anyone wanting a fun, thought provoking challenging day with colleagues....a great team building experience that I will always have fond memories of...... Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

clare A, 22 Jan 2020

Doncaster

Really unique teambuilding course which worked amazingly well for our group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jo f, 17 Jan 2020

Lympne

Great exercise in a fantastic location, was great for team building and was really good to see the finished item in the hands of the animals. overall a really good experience, would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea T, 08 Jan 2020

Doncaster

This turned out to be better than expected. We were out of our comfort zone massively but worked together to make a product to impact positively on the chosen animal. Fantastic day has by all the staff. It really pulled our school team together. Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 08 Jan 2020

Doncaster

Fantastic way to kick of the new year with our team. The instructions gave us enough information to point us in the right direction but really forced us to work together and communicate well. Instructors were very knowledgeable, friendly and added to the whole day. It was a really enjoyable day topped off by the keepers and animals response to our work. It matched our school ethos of giving everything a real purpose and the outcome making a difference. I have already been telling everyone I have seen all about the day - the best team building day I have ever been apart of by a mile - thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn S, 20 Dec 2019

Ascot

Fantastic!!! My team loved it! Such a worthwhile thing to do. I have been recommending this to everyone. My team got a real sense of achievement and loved to see the monkeys using the enrichment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

A brilliant unusual way to network/team build. Fantastic win win win for everyone involved :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie B, 21 Oct 2019

Milton Keynes

Really great event for teams and was made even more exciting in actually seeing the feeding boxes being used by the sealions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl W, 09 Oct 2019

Lympne

We had an Amazing afternoon and i can't say i would highly recommend this because i already have already been recommending this to others inside and outside my firm. Thank you for a lovely day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]