Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 279 reviews

Dominic W, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

An excellent couple of hours spent building with the team. Loved it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon S, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

This event was a huge amount of fun and very well thought out and put together. By cleverly reusing much of the existing construction, it felt like we built an entire climbing system for the leopard in an afternoon. The end result was a great achievement topped off by watching the leopards trying it out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neera P, 15 May 2019

Lympne

The team from BITE were amazing and were really passionate about the animals. As a team building activity this was really amazing and some parts required some strength lol but overall it was fantastic. What we built in a short amount of time was truly remarkable. Great to end an offsite by giving back. Thank you to Mark, Chris and the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie D, 08 May 2019

Warminster

My team had the best day ever, the staff from Team Building with BITE were really friendly, got us all started on the project and were hands on throughout the whole session providing encouragement. Feedback from my team following the event couldn't have been more positive, I would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annie M, 08 May 2019

Warminster

Hi , from starting , not knowing anything about what we were doing, to the final outcome of building a feeding device for the Giant Otters at Longleat was absolutely amazing, it brought home the VALUE of TEAM WORK... and what you can achieve together, all my colleagues felt as inspired as myself , and can highly recommend this, using tools I had never used before, an excellent day...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey W, 08 May 2019

Warminster

Fantastic staff, great fun and very knowledgeable, would recommend to anyone, beautiful location, had such a laugh, would love to do it again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill T, 31 Dec 2018

Lympne

It was fabulous, a really different kind of experience but one where everyone had a fabulous time and could get involved. Mark and Chris were knowledgeable, organised and great fun. I would recommend this experience very highly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 19 Dec 2018

Edinburgh

This was such a unique way to team build! It felt great to have a purpose, create something and then see the joy on the team's, zookeepers' and monkeys' faces when it was done. Also to learn new skills and try something I'd never done before (no one has ever given me a drill before!). I learnt a lot about myself and the people I worked with. For me, I learnt when I have to let someone else take control when they know better, while still being able to be a leader/guiding force for my team. I'll take great pride in pointing out our feeding platform to people every time I go to the zoo now! I would definitely recommend this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen P, 19 Oct 2018

Milton Keynes

An excellent activity with an end useful product - thoroughly enjoyed by all!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

AG H, 19 Oct 2018

Milton Keynes

Superb session that exceeded expectations and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. I have had numerous staff come and tell me it was the best team-building event they have ever done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]