Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 272 reviews

Jill T, 31 Dec 2018

Lympne

It was fabulous, a really different kind of experience but one where everyone had a fabulous time and could get involved. Mark and Chris were knowledgeable, organised and great fun. I would recommend this experience very highly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 19 Dec 2018

Edinburgh

This was such a unique way to team build! It felt great to have a purpose, create something and then see the joy on the team's, zookeepers' and monkeys' faces when it was done. Also to learn new skills and try something I'd never done before (no one has ever given me a drill before!). I learnt a lot about myself and the people I worked with. For me, I learnt when I have to let someone else take control when they know better, while still being able to be a leader/guiding force for my team. I'll take great pride in pointing out our feeding platform to people every time I go to the zoo now! I would definitely recommend this training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade B, 19 Oct 2018

Lympne

This was my favourite team build, a very happy client and a very happy agency! Really impressed with the way that they got everyone so engaged and interested in the activity and it was so nice seeing a finished product that actually helped the animals and that the attendees could see there work had been appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 19 Oct 2018

Milton Keynes

It was excellent. Great project to work on and just enough guidance to force us to talk and get working together. I was really impressed at the minor interventions when we were about to go off track and the whole activity was a delight.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen P, 19 Oct 2018

Milton Keynes

An excellent activity with an end useful product - thoroughly enjoyed by all!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

AG H, 19 Oct 2018

Milton Keynes

Superb session that exceeded expectations and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. I have had numerous staff come and tell me it was the best team-building event they have ever done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra M, 02 Oct 2018

Lympne

Chris and Mark were outstanding they were really organised and have clear expectations for our group, they were really approachable and have a positive and encouraging attitude. All the people in the group were motivated to work hard and the sense of accomplishment after all he hard work is unvaluable. We are already looking at booking again for next year. Thanks to Teambuilding with Bite for an unforgettable and amazing experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie H, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

A bit pricey for a small charity (but we got it sponsored!) and would have really liked to do it outside on such a nice day. But it was brilliant, the team absolutely loved it - really brought everyone together and they came away buzzing. Amazing to see the feeding station we built put into the enclosure and used by the monkeys! Mark and Chris were fab - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ISla P, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

LOVED IT. Such a good team building exercise and amazing to see the monkeys in action and enjoying it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy G, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

It was so much fun. The guys were really helpful and the end product looked great and it's nice to see something you've made be put up with the animals

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]