Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 279 reviews

Sarah M, 08 Oct 2019

Lympne

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, my only request (and its very minor) would be for the water provided to be cold not room temperature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe T, 02 Oct 2019

Lympne

i had a fantastic day and loved working with the power tools and actually building something that is of use to the many monkeys at port lympne I would recommend doing this as part of a team building day anytime and Mark was most helpful and lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah F, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

The whole day was excellent. I really enjoyed the team building section. Its nice to know that your creation will be used in the zoo and great to see the Langurs enjoying their new platforms. Great idea!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren G, 30 Sep 2019

Lympne

brilliant day all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 29 Sep 2019

Lympne

Fantastic afternoon with Mark building structures for the monkeys at Port Lympne. Good fun, perfectly paced and the whole team really enjoyed themselves. Many of them hadn't done anything like it before, let alone use power tools, so it was perfect for team work and encouraging each other to get stuck in. The venue was amazing and the wrap up to the day seeing what we had built being used by the monkeys was awesome. Highly recommended if you want to do something a bit different with your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 19 Aug 2019

Lympne

I think a eyelet tool or punch would work better on the hose material as the drill just burns a hole....apart from that the whole concept and consideration towards the day was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

A great team building experience and really rewarding to see our efforts be used for a purpose at the end. Chris and Ian were great trainers and made the experience really fun. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivier R, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Hi, This was a very expérience. The only point is that there is no signal for mobile phone and for work it is needed. Thank you for the day. Regards Olivier R

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick W, 04 Jul 2019

Edinburgh

Needs improved design ! Our build was perfect, but design let left us with a "sinking feeling" !
Response : Hi Derrick, your builds were perfect and you will be pleased to know we have already fixed the buoyancy issue. A video will go up next week, and the devices will all get delivered back to the penguins and otters. We're so glad you enjoyed the event despite the sinking feeling though!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena M, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

This was the best team building experience I have ever been involved in. It was out of some team members comfort zones and was so great to see the rest of the team help them learn these news skills. Mark was brilliant, he let us get on with it as a team but was there for us the whole time to help out or give advice as needed. The best part was seeing our work in use in the bat cave. I can't recommend this enough :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]