Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 261 reviews

Jess P, 31 Mar 2016

Warminster

A really enjoyable enrichment activity which was hard work but very rewarding!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nesta W, 05 Jan 2016

Information from course was great. Anyone wishing to strengthen their presentation skills will definitely benefit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca W, 07 Dec 2015

Really enjoyed the course. Good balance of content, discussion and presenting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie D, 10 Sep 2015

Warminster

As the build time is pretty short I think it would help if all teams had drills especially as we had a few technical issues with the one drill that we were given .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas J, 22 Aug 2015

Ascot

Was very enjoyable and knowledgeable course and it was great to work with the teachers and all the participants in the lovely settings of the Lake View Sanctuary

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander E, 21 Aug 2015

Kilgetty

Absolutely loved the course and everything in it. They also showed us many different training methods. they even showed us some footage of training reptiles something which I didn't even really know was hugely possible. Loved working with these guys and would recommend them to anyone working in the animal industry!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rosie w, 16 Jul 2015

Lewes

fantastic , but the only thing I would change is- a more in-depth briefing and a diagram of the structure we are building as some of us got confused with the bit we were making and would of made much more sense if we had seen a picture or drawing of it on a board or paper...... other than that it was great
Response from course provider : Thank you for the great feedback Rosie and we will definitely take this on board for future events. Best wishes, Mark

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerri M, 27 Mar 2017

Lympne

Juliette B, 30 Sep 2016

Ascot

Rio H, 29 Sep 2016

Ascot