Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 272 reviews

Gareth C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great day. Keep it up!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Was fantastic, far exceeded my expectations!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryony G, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Excellent. Loved it. Enough instruction but a lot of freedom to just get on with it and no issue if we got things wrong. Wonderful to be doing something purposeful and then see the leopard actually the platforms. Thanks so much. A really great few hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic W, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

An excellent couple of hours spent building with the team. Loved it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon S, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

This event was a huge amount of fun and very well thought out and put together. By cleverly reusing much of the existing construction, it felt like we built an entire climbing system for the leopard in an afternoon. The end result was a great achievement topped off by watching the leopards trying it out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neera P, 15 May 2019

Lympne

The team from BITE were amazing and were really passionate about the animals. As a team building activity this was really amazing and some parts required some strength lol but overall it was fantastic. What we built in a short amount of time was truly remarkable. Great to end an offsite by giving back. Thank you to Mark, Chris and the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie D, 08 May 2019

Warminster

My team had the best day ever, the staff from Team Building with BITE were really friendly, got us all started on the project and were hands on throughout the whole session providing encouragement. Feedback from my team following the event couldn't have been more positive, I would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annie M, 08 May 2019

Warminster

Hi , from starting , not knowing anything about what we were doing, to the final outcome of building a feeding device for the Giant Otters at Longleat was absolutely amazing, it brought home the VALUE of TEAM WORK... and what you can achieve together, all my colleagues felt as inspired as myself , and can highly recommend this, using tools I had never used before, an excellent day...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey W, 08 May 2019

Warminster

Fantastic staff, great fun and very knowledgeable, would recommend to anyone, beautiful location, had such a laugh, would love to do it again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]