Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 279 reviews

David H, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Really enjoyed building this piece of feeding equipment. Great fun and sense of achievement. We had a fairly basic brief and were left to get on with it but the facilitators were watching and were there for any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Mark gave us all the material and guidance we needed but left us to build on our own, guiding where appropriate. All 7 of us really enjoyed the experience, with 2 members of the team using power tools and saws for the first time. It was a really great experience, with the team working together to build something for a group of amazing creatures. The organisation and communication was very good prior to our session, I would highly recommend this to other colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

The event was great - well organised, enough time, good material and instructions and fun. We saw the results of our team efforts after in the Bat Cave which was fabulous -

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 19 Jun 2019

Milton Keynes

Its funny, first perception was that the course was geared up for men, but everyone got stuck in with the challenges of sawing, drilling..... all keen to complete the task. Enjoyable team building exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael W, 19 Jun 2019

Milton Keynes

Great team building event - amazing how you get to know people you don't otherwise know, simply by giving them a few pieces of wood, a drill, saw and having them build something. Great fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee B, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Really wonderful, exactly the kind of thing we hoped for but exceeded expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Great day. Keep it up!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben K, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Was fantastic, far exceeded my expectations!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryony G, 11 Jun 2019

Lympne

Excellent. Loved it. Enough instruction but a lot of freedom to just get on with it and no issue if we got things wrong. Wonderful to be doing something purposeful and then see the leopard actually the platforms. Thanks so much. A really great few hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]