Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Gary D, 19 Aug 2019

Lympne

I think a eyelet tool or punch would work better on the hose material as the drill just burns a hole....apart from that the whole concept and consideration towards the day was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

A great team building experience and really rewarding to see our efforts be used for a purpose at the end. Chris and Ian were great trainers and made the experience really fun. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivier R, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Hi, This was a very expérience. The only point is that there is no signal for mobile phone and for work it is needed. Thank you for the day. Regards Olivier R

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick W, 04 Jul 2019

Edinburgh

Needs improved design ! Our build was perfect, but design let left us with a "sinking feeling" !
Response from course provider : Hi Derrick, your builds were perfect and you will be pleased to know we have already fixed the buoyancy issue. A video will go up next week, and the devices will all get delivered back to the penguins and otters. We're so glad you enjoyed the event despite the sinking feeling though!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena M, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

This was the best team building experience I have ever been involved in. It was out of some team members comfort zones and was so great to see the rest of the team help them learn these news skills. Mark was brilliant, he let us get on with it as a team but was there for us the whole time to help out or give advice as needed. The best part was seeing our work in use in the bat cave. I can't recommend this enough :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Really enjoyed building this piece of feeding equipment. Great fun and sense of achievement. We had a fairly basic brief and were left to get on with it but the facilitators were watching and were there for any questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

Mark gave us all the material and guidance we needed but left us to build on our own, guiding where appropriate. All 7 of us really enjoyed the experience, with 2 members of the team using power tools and saws for the first time. It was a really great experience, with the team working together to build something for a group of amazing creatures. The organisation and communication was very good prior to our session, I would highly recommend this to other colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve G, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

The event was great - well organised, enough time, good material and instructions and fun. We saw the results of our team efforts after in the Bat Cave which was fabulous -

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 19 Jun 2019

Milton Keynes

Its funny, first perception was that the course was geared up for men, but everyone got stuck in with the challenges of sawing, drilling..... all keen to complete the task. Enjoyable team building exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael W, 19 Jun 2019

Milton Keynes

Great team building event - amazing how you get to know people you don't otherwise know, simply by giving them a few pieces of wood, a drill, saw and having them build something. Great fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]