Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 272 reviews

Kerry A, 23 Jul 2018

Warminster

Great team building exercise with rewarding conclusion. This is the first time I have had positive feedback from all that attended. Definitely consider doing this again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 26 Jun 2018

Lympne

Good level of supervision, allowed to get on with it, plenty of equipment to share around. Good level of pre-preparation to ensure smooth process and assembly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nic B, 25 Jun 2018

Lympne

A fantastic activity for our team build, extremely well organised - I would recommend BITE 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie O, 25 Jun 2018

Lympne

This was a great team building event that really motivated everyone and you could tell the team thoroughly enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie P, 18 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

An excellent team building activity - fun and interactive whilst doing something worthwhile! It was particularly special to see our creations go straight into the animal enclosure and be used as hoped! Fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel W, 18 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

The best team building event I've ever done - to actually build something together, then see the fruits of our labours in operation, being used - wonderful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naomi L, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Really good activity

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe G, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Fantastic team building event. Everyone got involved and was great seeing the animals use the products at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Great event for team-building - fun, challenging and useful all at once.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 30 May 2018

Lympne

Team Building with BITE are fantastic organisation and provided an excellent day of entertainment and team building for our team. Unfortunately the venue, Port Lympme Hotel, let us down enormously as the team building was only part of our day and the administration, organisation and customer service was very poor. A huge thank you to Mark and Chris

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]