Sort by:

Green Cross Global Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 6008 reviews

RONALD R, 08 Jun 2022

Very Good Presentation and explain well the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 02 Jun 2022

Trainer was great and made the content very interesting and easy to follow. He answered everyone's questions thoroughly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne F, 31 May 2022

The best first aid course I have done. Simon made it interesting and was very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley H, 31 May 2022

Ruben was a brilliant trainer and went through specific things just for me as I would encounter that more often.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gina G, 31 May 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I thought that the trainer was first rate. The TV set that we were supposed to be watching was rather small and didn't seem to work properly. I would like to do more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gary e, 30 May 2022

The course was excellent . The only thing that was a disapointment was when we arrived none of the staff new we were attending and it took 1 and a half hrs to sort .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberto D, 30 May 2022

Jane was very thorough and we had a laugh at times. Much better than the course I did three years ago with Green Cross

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alison s, 27 May 2022

Found the course interesting, but some of it very repetitive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill M, 27 May 2022

Great course, highly skilled and experienced trainer. I'm heading out into the world today knowing that I can save a life. How empowering is that? :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben R, 27 May 2022

Great course, George was a fantastic trainer who was passionate about first aid.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]