Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

LUI W, 08 Jul 2021

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet J, 07 Jul 2021

London

Pete was great, I also had him for my CeMap 1 course and couldn't have asked for a better teacher! There is no way I would have scored so high in my exams without his help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne F, 06 Jul 2021

Really enjoyed the course. i came away with a greater understanding of the topic and what i needed to do to completed the necessary coursework. prior to the course, i felt very overwhelmed and didn't know where to start. Thank you to Dave for making it fun and interactive and for explaining things thoroughly and giving everyone the opportunity to ask questions so that we could get the best out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernice T, 05 Jul 2021

London

Pete was amazing!, the amount he has to teach us in a week is always going to be challenging but I found the way he taught made it all click into place by the Friday. His use of stories and real life situations make the subjects more relatable to understand. Would highly reccomend one of petes classes as you really do get so much from it, I would never have been able to pass just from reading the material from home.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonah G, 01 Jul 2021

Overall, the apprenticeship as a whole has helped me better understand the job role that I will be fitting into and better develop my knowledge of the industry. My tutor was helpful in keeping me updated with assignments and helping me with feedback and answering any questions I had quickly and effectively. The exam aspects particularly helped me build my knowledge more so that I could perform my job much better following that. The assignments also helped me present my own point of view of the work I do, making it easier for myself to understand and even draw areas for improvement from. In conclusion, I'm grateful for the help i have had over the course and the experience I have gained as a result.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joy W, 24 Jun 2021

Found the course to be fantastic and a massive thank you to Luke as I passed my exam first time round and from his recommendation to pull it forward from my initial date. I've never taken a webinar course before but will not be hesitating to go on for my papers 2 and 3 via the same method- to be able to access this whilst being in the comfort of my own home was great! The course and the tutor Luke was amazing we covered everything, not to mention any question asked was answered and our tutor couldn't have done enough to make sure we fully understood everything. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saliha A, 22 Jun 2021

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Simply Academy and my tutor Linda Press who have supported me throughout the Mortgage Adviser level 3 apprenticeship. Was very impressed with the fast track courses that I had attended for the ceMAP 1, 2 & 3 content. They have very knowledgeable and trustworthy people teaching the content. Had a great experience and have learnt a lot over the past 2 years!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 08 Jun 2021

Another great Course, thank you to Dave Beever the trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huseyin R, 02 Jun 2021

London

Great course, teacher was amazing. My only suggestion is a better venue. Classroom layout was less than ideal, refreshment were not a patch on the venue we had for cemap one in the america building. Also if we could have copies of the teachers flash cards that would have been very helpful. Overall top quality would recomend to anyone, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miroslav S, 24 May 2021

Best tutor you can ask for !!! 5+*

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]