Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1191 reviews

Geoff B, 09 Aug 2021

Birmingham

Really impressed with the study material and practice questions provided. Paul Valpy is an excellent and engaging trainer who I would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cristian A, 09 Aug 2021

London

Very knowledgeable and made everybody feel at ease .Great Trainer ! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee D, 06 Aug 2021

London

Pete is a brilliant teacher and teaches in a way that is suitable for all learning styles. Enjoyed every minute of it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sebastien B, 04 Aug 2021

Leeds

Really well organised, Alan was a great teacher full of knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Millie R, 28 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it really helped clarify what was important instead of reading the giant book. David made it as fun and interesting as he could and he was a great laugh, I felt a bit sad on the last day that it was all over 😅 the teaching/course does feel quite fast and too intense sometimes, but I understand you have a lot of material to get through. I wonder if an extra day or so may help? Or an aftercare forum where people can post questions and trainers answer sort of like on the LIBF? But I understand that they have things to move on to aswell. Overall great though and very helpful. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Millie R, 28 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it really helped clarify what was important instead of reading the giant book. David made it as fun and interesting as he could and he was a great laugh, I felt a bit sad on the last day that it was all over 😅 the teaching/course does feel quite fast and too intense sometimes, but I understand you have a lot of material to get through. I wonder if an extra day or so may help? Or an aftercare forum where people can post questions and trainers answer sort of like on the LIBF? But I understand that they have things to move on to aswell. Overall great though and very helpful. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran A, 20 Jul 2021

Edinburgh

David was a brilliant teacher. Got a distinction in my exam and it’s all down to him. Very grateful and would recommend the course to anyone looking to pass CeMAP 1

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian D, 19 Jul 2021

Manchester

Simply Academy were fantastic from start to finish! Luke Veevers the course tutor was amazing! On day one he made everybody on the course feel welcomed and broke the units down into smaller more manageable sections. I would recommend to anybody considering training with Simply Academy. Thanks once again Luke and I look forward to Cemap 2 and 3 in August :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee D, 14 Jul 2021

London

Peter is a great teacher and has superb knowledge of the industry. His teaching style is fun and engaging which really helps to understand the subjects. Thanks for getting me through cemap 1 and. Look forward to completing cemap 2 and 3

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon D, 14 Jul 2021

London

Peter was amazing, he was was the best teacher/coach I’ve ever had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]