Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

Karys H, 24 May 2021

Leeds

I completed both CeMap 1,2&3 with Alan Downing and I can say I would 100% recommend him to anyone wanting to go ahead with CeMap - wouldn’t have been able to achieve this without his help!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul is a excellent trainer making the course content relevant with stories and focusing on what you need rather then huge sections unlikely to come up. I would say the fees paid for the courses are perhaps a tad high but overall I’m very glad to of done the course and feel I have a good chance at success now.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eve P, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul has been absolutely amazing trainer and person, he truly explained everything in such a good way that when I was doing my exam I had his voice in the back of my head and it definitely helped me to pass first time all 3 units. It is massive achievement for me as all this is completely new to me. Overall it has been a great couple of weeks and I would recommend anyone to take this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke J, 20 May 2021

Birmingham

Absolutely brilliant, couldn't fault anything and Paul was superb!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giles W, 12 May 2021

London

First class teaching experience throughout, Pete managed to distill a huge amount of information into chunks that were relatable and understandable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diggu J, 08 May 2021

David is a great teacher with immense knowledge and its because of his support and guidance that I was able to pass my CeMAP 1 exam with a distinction. He made the lessons a lot of fun. I look forward to my CeMAP 2 and 3 with him soon.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaz B, 06 May 2021

easy to understand and where is did not trainer was happy to go over

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ganesiah G, 06 May 2021

London

Good Course,Good Trainer.There is no complaint and overall Excelent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 29 Apr 2021

Edinburgh

Excellent course well run and presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen F, 27 Apr 2021

From start to finish the entire experience was fantastic, the office staff were always on hand to help, the course work emails and literature were extremely comprehensive and couldn't have asked for more. Everything was explained extremely well and very easy to navigate coursework and links etc. A special thanks to David Beever who was amazing, very knowledgable and patient. I passed my CeMap 1 today with 84% Merit to good stuff. Onto CeMap 2/3 and will be booking the advisor course soon. Thanks to everyone at simply, keep up the good work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]