Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 904 reviews

mark d, 29 Oct 2019

Newcastle

Glenn was very good at explaining the material, made it interesting and moved at a nice pace while also allowing time for questions and queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwenneth B, 25 Oct 2019

Manchester

Alan is a great, plain speaking teacher. I like his teaching methods and style of teaching

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jadie J, 25 Oct 2019

Birmingham

Alan was a great trainer, very engaging, inclusive and very knowledgeable. He's a credit to Simply.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica D, 15 Oct 2019

London

Pete was brilliant. The service from Simply was amazing also. I cannot recommend this enough. Just fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom B, 04 Oct 2019

Very good apprenticeship. A good way to start out in financial services. The course material was very easy to understand and the fast track course was done very well and helped to remember information for the exams. The support throughout was very helpful to keep track of progress and help with each of the assignments in preparation for the end point assessment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 01 Oct 2019

Southampton

Terry was an outstanding coach and helped manage the content to everyone’s level. Would highly recommend the course and Terry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieran O, 30 Sep 2019

London

Alan is a fantastic teacher!! I've done my CeMAP fast track course (1, 2, 3) with him and just come out of my final exam this afternoon as a qualified mortgage broker passing all my examinations first time! Very happy and had a great time both weeks with fun learning and made some great new friends too. Couldn't recommend it or Alan more.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan D, 25 Sep 2019

Birmingham

Paul made the classes fun to be part, made sure everybody was able to take part. Overall it was a brilliant week!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Waseem Z, 25 Sep 2019

Birmingham

Paul is an amazing trainer! His examples help keep the information fresh in your head and his voice spookily is in your head during the exam!! Done my exam the day after completing the course and passed with merit! Amazing job Paul, looking forward to the 2&3!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kaylianne C, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pete was amazing and his stories helped along the exam!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]