Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1190 reviews

Samantha G, 08 Oct 2021

Dave is fantastic, very supportive and makes learning fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 06 Oct 2021

Leeds

100% worth it. Alan Downing was brilliant and he made things a lot easier to understand A massive thank you to him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 06 Oct 2021

Maurita delivered the course very well, she ensured that the group all stayed on topic to make sure we covered the course topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex B, 06 Oct 2021

Very intense but great training from Simply Academy again. Well taught by Maurita Black. I passed the exams and am looking forward to being a fully qualified broker by the end of the year.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

vicky A, 05 Oct 2021

Leeds

Alan is unforgetable and without him i wouldn't of understood a thing let alone pass the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carlo N, 05 Oct 2021

David was excellent truly grateful I did this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhia P, 04 Oct 2021

Maurita delivered what was possibly the most professional, informative courses Iv sat on and despite its intensity she made it thoroughly enjoyable as did my study group. It takes a high level of skill to deliver vast amounts of tricky content to a group remotely - what an asset Maurita is to simply academy- I sat my CeMAP 2&3 exams today and passed them with merits and distinctions. I felt confident in my ability and fully prepared for the exams having gone through the study & course materials provided. I am thrilled - if you are considering investing in the course - do it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomasz G, 01 Oct 2021

Excellent training. Thank you for your support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark R, 22 Sep 2021

Manchester

Loved the course and having taken the CEMAP 1 exam I passed with distinction. Many thanks to the team looking forward to my next course in October.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex B, 15 Sep 2021

I found the course very helpful, especially coming from a non-financial background. There was a lot of information to take in over a short period but the trainer and the training materials provided were a great help for the test and I was able to pass with merits first time! Thanks very much to Luke Veevers and the Simply Academy team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]