Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 904 reviews

kelly l, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Absolutely fantastic course, Alan was excellent, explained things really well and in a way that you will retain the information. Would highly recommend Simply to anyone wishing to do their cemap.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was amazing! Such a good teacher and brought everything to life! He’s a credit to your company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polly-Anna S, 12 Nov 2019

London

Pete was an amazing teacher and I could not have done it without his motivation and light-hearted way of teaching. He made learning fun & enjoyable, which is very rare for me!! Couldn’t recommend him enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Surajul A, 12 Nov 2019

Leeds

Alan was great. Very knowledgeable on all areas. A*

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke O, 12 Nov 2019

The course gave me a good introduction into the financial services industry, and also bridged the gap well between leaving school and starting a career. There was a good level of support provided to me throughout the apprenticeship, from my tutor as well as the support staff. The provided online materials really helped me to pass my R01 exam first time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 05 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Cannot thank Simply enough for the help and support in passing my CeRER exam. Brilliant training, thorough and engaging. Have already referred a colleague.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary P, 05 Nov 2019

Manchester

Great training experience. The tutor was superb, he answered any questions thoroughly and gave really useful examples that helped the understanding click into place for me. Passed my exam first time and that is totally down to this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas G, 04 Nov 2019

Bristol

Graham hall is a magician!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Devere M, 04 Nov 2019

Birmingham

Sat the course on the 28/10/19 booked my exam on the 30/10/19 Passed Exam on on the 4/11/19 being 37 weeks pregnant I didn’t think I would be able to take in the information very well due to “baby brain” , however Paul makes it very easy to understand thank you soo much I got a pass and a merit

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott B, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

Alan was excellent, really knowledgeable and really good as relating the subjects into real life scenarios to help with your understanding and remembering.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]