Sort by:

Supportive Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 434 reviews

Christian B, 17 Mar 2021

I felt the course was very relevant in current climate. There is a focus on health and wellbeing and this course gave me valuable tools to be able to support my teams mental wellbeing. I feel confident I will be able to offer critical incident stress debrief sessions. Alistair is very knowledgeable, has an effective approach to delivering the training. I felt we all had ample time to take on the information provided. The course content and materials were helpful. For example the first workbook has already helped some of my team to assess their level of stress and to identify quick interventions to reduce stress levels. I have really enjoyed the course and would be interested to attend other courses delivered by you and your company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 17 Mar 2021

i think the course was very well delivered by Alastair and could tell he had vast knowledge when answering questions from the group.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zara M, 12 Mar 2021

Overall though this training was very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria A, 12 Mar 2021

Bianca is the best trainer in care ever, gives you lots of practical advise and her expertise is amazing. Very good quality of contents and materials provided.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria A, 10 Mar 2021

Ver interesting course, well presented and the trainer very professional and wise, I received lots of useful information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zara M, 10 Mar 2021

Overall this training was very helpful and I learned a lot throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria A, 10 Mar 2021

Very impressed about the quality of the content and the materiales, very useful videos and wise advise from the trainer. I feel absolutely confident to apply all this new knowledge at work now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deodato W, 09 Mar 2021

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esther G, 08 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course. Very clear and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leeann B, 08 Mar 2021

Brilliant tutor, Very down to earth and clear. Good refresher course for the training. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]