Sort by:

Supportive Solutions Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 421 reviews

Alberto G, 07 Apr 2021

Interesting topics covered, it's a shame that had done done online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim M, 18 Mar 2021

Course was good, much more reaasitc to situations that may occur.
Response : Good morning Kim. Thank you fir your feedback, we take all feedback seriously and I wanted to ask you about your overall course rating (2/5) your feedback in the comments seems to suggest the course was good, but a 2/5 rating is below average standard. Is that something you could help me with so that improvements can be made?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane A, 18 Mar 2021

Good for a basic first aid course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 17 Mar 2021

I thought overall the course was very good, however I di find the evaluation session very difficult today due to the struggle I was having working with the person I was partnered with and it might have helped if there was a system for asking for more support with that issue when the training is in a virtual format . Face to face it would have been easier as there are opportunities to take the trainer aside but now I am left wondering what were my actual issues and what were due to the very poor dynamics of us as joint facilitators & the chat facility only seemed to send to everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary M, 08 Mar 2021

Good course with a understanding of Epilepsy. Took time to start.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hannah s, 02 Mar 2021

it was good, trainer was lovely, easy to follow along. obviously difficulties with it being virtual. overall a great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy P, 25 Feb 2021

The course was useful as a refresher for me and it was useful to have the chance to discuss different opinions. I liked the fact that there were videos along with text on the presentation as this made it more interactive. The trainer was knowledgeable and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry L, 18 Feb 2021

I do not deal with epilepsy within the project I work at but that could change in the future and I found the course get informative and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin M, 29 Jan 2021

incredibly informative and absorbing course. very detailed and a wide variety of resources and information. Very good instructor and good group dynamics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jilly R, 29 Jan 2021

Fantastic overall, would have appreciated feedback from the trainer on the facilitation as well as just self rating. Model needs to go in the work books and the slides on what to do at each stage.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]