Sort by:

Supportive Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 434 reviews

Susan W, 29 Jan 2021

This was a well-delivered and practical course. From the beginning, it was clear that this is not just theoretical training, but has real practicality within organisations and elsewhere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna Q, 29 Jan 2021

The course was very well delivered and engaging. What could have been some daunting content and exercises were handled with sensitivity. The information about how to implement the skills learnt will be very helpful going forwards. The trainer could adapt to the requests and questions of delegates- providing additional materials when requested (videos, articles etc).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alix M, 25 Jan 2021

The course was a very interesting refresher course. I enjoyed the use of videos to reinforce learning.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chelsea M, 25 Jan 2021

Great course for understanding and knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 14 Jan 2021

I found this useful especially the Parkinsons and newly just working with someone with this condition. I thought the material and videos were good useful information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamila R, 13 Jan 2021

Training has been delivered in understandable and easy approach. Trainer has been very nice and helpful.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamila R, 13 Jan 2021

Course was very well presented, materials were designed very good. The video attached to the presentation was helpful to understand basics of the brain functioning. Trainer was very helpful and professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate P, 13 Jan 2021

It wasn't what I was expecting but still very good. Bianka was very knowledgeable and answered all questions and queries.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitlin C, 13 Jan 2021

Very interesting subject, Bianka was very helpful throughout answering any questions we had and explaining further if needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brigita G, 13 Jan 2021

This course was very useful, interesting and great. Trainer was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]