Sort by:

Supportive Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 434 reviews

Lucia 0, 25 Mar 2021

It was a clear and understanding seminar

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley S, 25 Mar 2021

I have enjoyed this course very much. It has been well presented by Bianca, who answered all questions. The content is relevant to my practice and was a good update for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony O, 25 Mar 2021

The course was very informative and relevant to the work the we carry out. The trainer 100% Course and materials 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

christine l, 25 Mar 2021

The course was very informative and relevant to the work the we carry out. The trainer 100% Course and materials 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Audrey M, 25 Mar 2021

The course was very informative and relevant to the work the we carry out. The trainer 100% Course and materials 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen M, 25 Mar 2021

The course was very informative and relevant to the work the we carry out. The trainer 100% Course and materials 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie M, 25 Mar 2021

Really informative course :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian B, 25 Mar 2021

Informative course, kept interested by trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine U, 25 Mar 2021

The course was very well put together. It was made interesting and there were fun bits added in to make it more enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret S, 17 Mar 2021

The course was very well led, it was interesting. The content was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]