Sort by:

The IT Training Surgery Reviews

Donna F, 17 Nov 2022

Another well worked through programme with a good spread of topics, demos and exercises delivered with the usual relaxed and fun way. Thanks Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer L, 16 Nov 2022

Paul's training sessions are always great, he's very personable and knowledgeable about the subject matter. He takes the time to make sure everyone understands and is happy to answer queries. Thank you again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel H, 09 Sep 2022

Thanks Paul, I thought I knew PowerPoint well however everything you covered was new to me and I have taken away lots of new knowledge and skill.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nia P, 19 Aug 2022

Great course. Paul is great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nia P, 12 Aug 2022

Great course, really enjoyed!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa S, 12 Aug 2022

Informative and enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas M, 12 Aug 2022

Useful in giving shortcuts and solutions to problems with excel and also having a fuller understanding of excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa S, 09 Aug 2022

Paul is highly experienced and knowledgeable, and is a great, personable trainer. Paul delivered a really useful and fun session that was specifically tailored to individual requirements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey M, 03 Aug 2022

thought the course was great and easy to follow along to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ndidi U, 08 Jul 2022

I would highly recommend Paul's training sessions for anyone and everyone! He is very patient which was massively helpful for an Excel beginner like myself, and created a learning environment that was low-pressure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]